Reviews

Reviews

11 Reviews - Breast Aug- Fat Grafting  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from A. - Source: RealSelf - Sep 21, 2019
Custom Consultation - Great Experience - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Jennifer Walden when I had my breast augmentation consult last week. She took her time with me to answer all my questions - (I came prepared with a lot of them because I was heavily weighing wether a fat transfer or implants would make most sense to accomplish my long-term goals and what would work best for my body). I felt extremely comfortable with her and after our consult, definitely trust her aesthetic and expert recommendations that were made. I'm so looking forward to my procedure and trust that anyone who has the opportunity to meet Dr. Walden face to face will have a similarly amazing experience as I did.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Dec 09, 2019
I had a tummy tuck and fat transfer breast augmentation and am absolutely thrilled with my results. Dr. Walden blends her highly acclaimed medical expertise and professional surgical skills with a true sense of aesthetic artistry - all of which translates into a very successful experience! I am so grateful to Dr. Walden and her awesome team!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 09, 2018
The decision to have a breast augmentation done by Dr. Walden and her staff is one I am very proud of. I wanted to get the procedure done for many years but frankly was a bit terrified and would only feel better I told myself if I came upon the surgeon that would qualm these fears. I came upon Dr. Walden and based on her admirable background and qualifications I met with her. During our consultation I knew and felt very lucky to have the opportunity to have her as my surgeon. She is super professional, a true artist at work, she sees beforehand how and what route best seems fit for you and she has been doing this for so many years with consistent exceptional results. If you are worried or reluctant about a procedure such as this, Dr. walden is amazing. I just put it in her hands, knew I was under the best care and she did not let me down. I am so grateful, happy and lucky to have had the opportunity to have crossed paths with her. I am so happy with my new breasts, she and her staff did an unbelievably beautiful job, it truly is amazing. I could not be happier. Thank you so much!
5.0
Review from A.L. - Source: Google - Jul 11, 2022
Dr. Walden and her team are absolutely amazing! From pre-op to follow ups, the whole experience could not have been smoother. They were friendly, responsive, and caring throughout the entire process. Dr. Walden took the time to understand exactly what I wanted and the results of my breast augmentation are absolutely phenomenal. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you, Dr. Walden!!!
5.0
Review from K. - Source: RealSelf - May 28, 2023
So Nervous ! 325cc 5’6 110lbs - Ahhhh I got my breast Augmentation may 25 at 7am. I am about 5’6 110-115lbs and I got 325cc MENTOR MemoryGel smooth round moderate plus. So far so good ! I am just so so nervous that they will heal far apart and I won’t have a nice cute/tight cleavage. When I asked the nurse abt this post opp she told its usually people’s anatomy’s that make them set that way but now I’m so nervous.Updated on 1 Jun 2023:Eek I’m so nervous about the healing process guys, I literally told my self to be patient and not expect anything at all so soon, I hate how easy It is to get in your head. I am nervous I wore my band too much and now they are too low even though the nurse told me to wear It for one more week but her first initial decision was no more band, until I was like really? And then she said “actually no maybe one more week, you don’t want to wear It to much where It starts doing the opposite.” And then right before I left she said “don’t forget! Only one wear the band for one more week.” Gosh I’m so in my head lmao. I got them done may 25th and it’s currently June 1st Im still going to wear the band but definitely not as tight as I’m been wearing It. It’s crazy to see how much they have dropped. I just hope they don’t heal too low now.
5.0
Review from K. - Source: RealSelf - May 28, 2023
So Nervous ! 325cc 5’6 110lbs - Ahhhh I got my breast Augmentation may 25 at 7am. I am about 5’6 110-115lbs and I got 325cc MENTOR MemoryGel smooth round moderate plus. So far so good ! I am just so so nervous that they will heal far apart and I won’t have a nice cute/tight cleavage. When I asked the nurse abt this post opp she told its usually people’s anatomy’s that make them set that way but now I’m so nervous.Updated on 1 Jun 2023:Eek I’m so nervous about the healing process guys, I literally told my self to be patient and not expect anything at all so soon, I hate how easy It is to get in your head. I am nervous I wore my band too much and now they are too low even though the nurse told me to wear It for one more week but her first initial decision was no more band, until I was like really? And then she said “actually no maybe one more week, you don’t want to wear It to much where It starts doing the opposite.” And then right before I left she said “don’t forget! Only one wear the band for one more week.” Gosh I’m so in my head lmao. I got them done may 25th and it’s currently June 1st Im still going to wear the band but definitely not as tight as I’m been wearing It. It’s crazy to see how much they have dropped. I just hope they don’t heal too low now.Updated on 16 Jun 2023:Eek! I had my three week post op appointment yesterday, I haven’t met with my surgeon yet. Only her nurses which kind of sucks because one of my implants feels completely different from the other side, my right side I can feel the implant on the side and on the bottom. On the left side i can’t feel the implant at all. The nurses said that it’s nothing to worry about as it’s only been 3 weeks and they will heal differently but to definitely keep my appointment with my surgeon on July 5. I wish they told me how busy she was before the surgery so I could have scheduled all of this in advance instead of having to wait so long to see her. Also you would think she should see me After?? Idk wish me luck that on July 5 she sees them and they are perfectly fine.
5.0
Review from K. - Source: RealSelf - May 28, 2023
So Nervous ! 325cc 5’6 110lbs - Ahhhh I got my breast Augmentation may 25 at 7am. I am about 5’6 110-115lbs and I got 325cc MENTOR MemoryGel smooth round moderate plus. So far so good ! I am just so so nervous that they will heal far apart and I won’t have a nice cute/tight cleavage. When I asked the nurse abt this post opp she told its usually people’s anatomy’s that make them set that way but now I’m so nervous.Updated on 1 Jun 2023:Eek I’m so nervous about the healing process guys, I literally told my self to be patient and not expect anything at all so soon, I hate how easy It is to get in your head. I am nervous I wore my band too much and now they are too low even though the nurse told me to wear It for one more week but her first initial decision was no more band, until I was like really? And then she said “actually no maybe one more week, you don’t want to wear It to much where It starts doing the opposite.” And then right before I left she said “don’t forget! Only one wear the band for one more week.” Gosh I’m so in my head lmao. I got them done may 25th and it’s currently June 1st Im still going to wear the band but definitely not as tight as I’m been wearing It. It’s crazy to see how much they have dropped. I just hope they don’t heal too low now.Updated on 16 Jun 2023:Eek! I had my three week post op appointment yesterday, I haven’t met with my surgeon yet. Only her nurses which kind of sucks because one of my implants feels completely different from the other side, my right side I can feel the implant on the side and on the bottom. On the left side i can’t feel the implant at all. The nurses said that it’s nothing to worry about as it’s only been 3 weeks and they will heal differently but to definitely keep my appointment with my surgeon on July 5. I wish they told me how busy she was before the surgery so I could have scheduled all of this in advance instead of having to wait so long to see her. Also you would think she should see me After?? Idk wish me luck that on July 5 she sees them and they are perfectly fine.Updated on 25 Jun 2023:It’s in between 4-5 weeks since my surgery, every thing seems good so far. Except I have not met with my surgeon once since my surgery. I’ve gone in once as an emergency because I felt something hard on the side and only the nurse saw me and told me that she doesn’t think anything is wrong and unless I’m experiencing pain I am good. Then for my 3 week appointment, a different nurse told me that she does see and feel how they are different and I should talk to the doctor. My appointment with her in July 5th. Which was 20 days from that appointment. My right breast continues to feel and look different. You can literally see the edge of the implant sticking out from under my skin. I really can’t believe they are not letting me see the surgeon who did this. I even sent them an email June 18 asking can you guys please squeeze me in or let me know if there are any cancellations and they didn’t even email me back.
5.0
Review from B.V. - Source: Google - Jan 05, 2024
I could not recommend this place enough! I had a breast augmentation at the beginning of December and I am already so happy with my results. I felt that Dr. Walden really took the time to understand what I wanted and exceeded my expectations. My nurse, Rachel, was absolutely amazing and made me feel so comfortable while I was recovering. She was always available to answer any of my questions pre/post op and eased so much of my anxiety through this process. Every staff member I encountered at Dr. Walden’s were very professional and kind. I would recommend Dr. Walden’s not only for the fantastic results but also for the care, concern and bedside manner of her and her staff.
5.0
Review from A.S. - Source: Google - Feb 24, 2023
Dr. Walden and her team are absolutely amazing! From pre-op to follow ups, the whole experience could not have been smoother. They were friendly, responsive, and caring throughout the entire process. Dr. Walden took the time to understand exactly what I wanted and the results of my breast augmentation are absolutely phenomenal. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you, Dr. Walden!!!
5.0
Review from C.F. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2024
I’v had two breast augmentation surgeries with Dr. Walden. My first one was 12 years ago and it was time to replace my implants. She has been nothing but amazing and her staff as well right by my side through it all. I can’t say enough about her nurses, Ronnie, and Elizabeth have been so caring and attentive walking me through my experience. I highly recommend Dr. Walden she’s the best and her staff is amazing as well. 💕
5.0
Review from C.K. - Source: Google - Feb 04, 2017
Firstly, my implant exchange surgery went great! I love the results! Dr. Walden had to remove my 30 year old implants which had ruptured. She had to spend two hours just cleaning out the debris left from the rupture. She stitched in pockets for the implants, as well as adding abdominal fat in order to make an incredibly natural look and feel. Like I mentioned, I am so happy! Secondly, I was given information before and after and at each followup, so I knew what to expect, what to do and what to look for. If I had additional questions, they were always answered to my satisfaction in person or over the phone. And thirdly, Dr. Walden and her entire staff are friendly, compassionate and helpful!

JOIN THE MEDSPA AUSTIN VIP AND RECEIVE $75 OFF ANY SERVICE

Plus, for each visit, earn rewards like:

(1) EmSculpt or EmSculpt NEO Treatment

10-Units of Botox

VIP Birthday Gift – 15% Off any skincare product and much more!

Request a Consultation

  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow Us on Instagram

Spring vibes with a fresh, glowing complexion thanks to SkinPen Microneedling!

SkinPen is a  FDA-cleared microneedling device that stimulates collagen and elastin production to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, leaving you with a brighter-looking, more radiant complexion. And with little downtime, you’ll be ready to enjoy all your favorite activities with newfound confidence and radiance.

Buy One Microneedling Treatment and Get 50% OFF Second Treatment until April 30, 2024

💙 Book your SkinPen Microneedling session today!
☎️Phone: (512)328-4100 ext. 2 Westlake Hills;
(512)640-8111 Northwest Hills
📆Book online: https://bit.ly/BookMedSpaAustin
📧Email: info@drjenniferwalden.com
🌎Website: TheMedSpaAustin.com 
🎟️Memberships: https://bit.ly/medspamember
🛍 Shop: https://shop.drjenniferwalden.com/
⭐️Join our VIP App: https://drwalden.repeatmd.com/
🍒 Apply For Cherry: https://pay.withcherry.com/the-medspa-at-westlake-hills-by-dr-jennifer-walden
💳 Finance Today with Patient Fi https://app.patientfi.com/v2/drjenniferwalden/enterprise

#skinpen #SkinPenPrecision #skinpenresults #microneedling #skinrejuvenation #collagen #collagenproduction #skinpenmicroneedling #theskinpen #glownaturally #skinneedling #skinremodeling #skinconfidence #allnaturalskin #skinradiance #sunspots #sundamage #vitiligo #acnescars #surgicalscarring #stretchmarks #enlargedpores #springrefresh #complexionperfection #radiantcomplexion #confidenceisbeauty
✨ Reveal your skin’s radiant glow with our Hydrafacial treatment! ✨ Say goodbye to dullness and hello to refreshed, hydrated skin. 

$125 Hydrafacial until April 30, 2024!

Book your appointment today! 
☎️Phone: (512)328-4100 ext. 2 Westlake Hills;
(512)640-8111 Northwest Hills
📆Book online: https://bit.ly/BookMedSpaAustin
📧Email: info@drjenniferwalden.com
🌎Website: TheMedSpaAustin.com 
🎟️Memberships: https://bit.ly/medspamember
🛍 Shop: https://shop.drjenniferwalden.com/
⭐️Join our VIP App: https://drwalden.repeatmd.com/
🍒 Apply For Cherry: https://pay.withcherry.com/the-medspa-at-westlake-hills-by-dr-jennifer-walden
💳 Finance Today with Patient Fi https://app.patientfi.com/v2/drjenniferwalden/enterprise

#Hydrafacial #Skincare #GlowingSkin
Say goodbye 👋 to stubborn fat and hello to confidence with our Sculpsure special! 🔥Achieve your body goals with this non-invasive treatment.

🌟Buy One Body Area, Get The 2nd Body Area Treated for FREE until April 30, 2024!🌟
*only offered at our Northwest Hills office

Book now and 💪 sculpt your way to a more confident you! 😍
☎️Phone: (512)640-8111 Northwest Hills
📆Book online: https://bit.ly/BookMedSpaAustin
📧Email: info@drjenniferwalden.com
🌎Website: TheMedSpaAustin.com 
🎟️Memberships: https://bit.ly/medspamember
🛍 Shop: https://shop.drjenniferwalden.com/
⭐️Join our VIP App: https://drwalden.repeatmd.com/
🍒 Apply For Cherry: https://pay.withcherry.com/the-medspa-at-westlake-hills-by-dr-jennifer-walden
💳 Finance Today with Patient Fi https://app.patientfi.com/v2/drjenniferwalden/enterprise

#sculpsure #bodyconfidence #specialoffer #fatloss
#themedspaaustin #drjenniferwalden #atxmedspaspecials
#confidence #summerbodyready

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top