AUSTIN PLASTIC SURGEON JENNIFER WALDEN, MD, NAMED NEW PRESIDENT OF THE AESTHETIC SOCIETY
Dr. Walden elected as first female Aesthetic Society President in Organization’s 55 years; Board Members Elected at The Aesthetic Meeting 2022 in San Diego

Dr. Jennifer Walden Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

123 Reviews - Breast Augmentation  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Nov 13, 2014
Overall, I have had a very positive experience and results with my breast augmentation. I would do it all over again with no hesitation
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Mar 27, 2015
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Walden and her staff. They have a beautiful clinic with a very soothing environment that makes you feel instantly at ease. I had a breast augmentation. Dr. Walden is brilliant. I trusted her completely to make the decision as to which size implant would suit my body best. I am very satisfied with the care I received and the results of my surgery. I am recommending her to my family.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 29, 2014
Dr. Walden was very knowledgeable, confident and encouraging throughout my entire breast augmentation process. I am extremely happy with the final results and have received many compliments from my female friends.
5.0
Review from S.B. - Source: Vitals - Mar 21, 2013
Back in college, I had a breast augmentation by another doctor and as I grew older and breastfed the shape of my breast really changed. Dr. Walden did a implant exchange and shape correction recently and I could not be happier! I look like a 25 year old and am so happy with my results! She and her staff are so accommodating. I go to her office on a regular basis for botox and venus freeze and am loving that also!
5.0
Review from C.S. - Source: Yelp - Dec 12, 2013
After having a mastectomy/augmentation that I was very unhappy with. I visited Dr. Jennifer Walden; she did an amazing job correcting the issues I was so unhappy with. I would highly recommend her. She is an amazing Plastic Surgeon and her Staff are Awesome.
5.0
Review from C.L. - Source: Yelp - Sep 15, 2014
I had an under the muscle breast augmentation preformed by Dr. Walden May 2014. I consulted with a total of three physicians before making my final decision. From my first visit I was impressed with her knowledge and ability to explain the procedure in laymen terms as well as answer all of my questions and concerns. Her staff was friendly and attentive. The office space is very pretty with a welcoming environment. The breast augmentation took a few hours in her in-office surgery suite, I was able to go home shortly after waking. The next two days were uncomfortable but the pain was managed well with medicine Dr. Walden prescribed. I was only on pain meds for three days total! I did have to wear a strap around my upper chest to push the breast muscle down for two weeks. In my opinion the strap hurt way more than the actual procedure. I'm three and half months post op and I couldn't feel better about my appearance. My breasts look and feel very natural, even my lady friends have said they look fabulous. I'm so happy I decided to finally have this done, I would 100% recommend Dr. Jennifer Walden for breast augmentation.
5.0
Review from K.G. - Source: Yelp - Apr 05, 2015
Dr. Walden's warm demeanor and attentive listening/communication style is one of the reasons she is at the top of her game. For me, it's important to find a surgeon with not only technical expertise, but also an artist's eye for beauty and symmetry. I had my breast augmentation done in Dr. Walden's onsite operating room suite, and it is top notch. So happy she is in Austin!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Sep 15, 2014
I had an under the muscle breast augmentation preformed by Dr. Walden May 2014. I consulted with a total of three physicians before making my final decision. From my first visit I was impressed with her knowledge and ability to explain the procedure in laymen terms as well as answer all of my questions and concerns. Her staff was friendly and attentive. The office space is very pretty with a welcoming environment. The breast augmentation took a few hours in her in-office surgery suite, I was able to go home shortly after waking. The next two days were uncomfortable but the pain was managed well with medicine Dr. Walden prescribed. I was only on pain meds for three days total! I did have to wear a strap around my upper chest to push the breast muscle down for two weeks. In my opinion the strap hurt way more than the actual procedure. I'm three and half months post op and I couldn't feel better about my appearance. My breast look and feel very natural, even my lady friends have said they look fabulous. I'm so happy I decided to finally have this done, I would 100% recommend Dr. Jennifer Walden for breast augmentation.
5.0
Review from C.M. - Source: Google - May 06, 2014
I saw a Doctor in Round Rock for a breast augmentation/reconstruction. I was very unhappy with the results. I then did some research and scheduled an appointment with Dr. Walden. She as well as her Staff were professional, courteous and made me feel very comfortable. During my consultation with Dr. Walden, I stressed to her that I was very unhappy with the appearance and size of my breasts. She took her time and listened to my concerns. I am now so very happy with the results of her surgery. She is an amazing Doctor, and I would not hesitate to refer her to anyone, in Austin, or around the world. I only wish I had seen her first.
5.0
Review from C.L. - Source: Google - Sep 06, 2014
Dr. Walden and her staff have been great! I had a breast augmentation in July of 2014- 300 cc (right) 325cc (left) Here is a quick version of my story: From the consultation to the procedure I felt heard and respected. I had a consultation with another local plastic surgeon and it wasn't a good consult...trying to talk me into bigger than I wanted to go etc... SO after that experience I wondered why I wasn't going to see a female surgeon that could relate to all my post breastfeeding 2 kid concerns. I came to see Dr. Walden with no referrals from anyone. I wanted a female surgeon and she is the best, a perfectionist. All of those things were very important to me and my results were exactly what I wanted. I have already recommended her to friends and will continue too. The whole experience was awesome!
5.0
Review from A.G. - Source: Google - Apr 06, 2015
Dr. Walden and her team exude excellence. Extremely prompt and professional in every manner. Being that Dr. Walden is a female, I feel that she is able to share that bit of empathy. I had breast augmentation done, after my first child. Pregnancy can change so much of the female anatomy. I feel thatt Dr. Walden shows dedication and pride in her work, by requesting annual follow up visits. I have even recommended Dr. Walden to others and they have had procedures completed by Dr. Walden.
5.0
Review from K.G. - Source: Google - Apr 06, 2015
Dr. Walden's warm demeanor and attentive listening/communication style is one of the reasons she is at the top of her game. For me, it's important to find a surgeon with not only technical expertise, but also an artist's eye for beauty and symmetry. I had my breast augmentation done in Dr. Walden's onsite operating room suite, and it is top notch. So happy she is in Austin!
5.0
Review from J.A. - Source: Office Visit - May 12, 2013
Dear Dr. Walden, Wow! I love my BOOBs! So Fun! What great work you've done! I knew you were amazing at what you do but I just love my results. Also, thank you for being so fun to work with at such an anxious yet exciting time. You made this whole process so relaxing and manageable. You are incredible. Thanks
5.0
Review from T.L. - Source: Office Visit - May 19, 2013
Dear Dr. Jennifer Walden and staff, I am writing to sincerely say, "Thank You"! Thank you for everything surrounding my breast augmentation procedure. After having two children along with years of nursing them, my breasts lost their fullness. Before kids, I was C-sized and happy with that. But then I lost the fullness and attractiveness unless I had a padded bra on. Deciding to have implants was a huge decision for me and my husband. I never thought I would be a candidate for it. I wanted the best surgeon with a supportive and caring staff and that's what I got with you. Lauren, your nurse is fantastic. She was nothing but knowledgeable, calm, caring, and supportive. I had a ton of questions before and after the surgery and she never made me feel like I was bugging her or calling too much. Now, my new breasts are amazing! They are just a little better than what I had before children and that "little-better" part makes all the difference in the world. I love them and so happy I got them done! You really listened to what I wanted and I greatly appreciate that. They are not too big (thank God) and not to little (again, thank God). You are an expert surgeon and you have a top-notch staff. Thank you for this life changing experience. By the way, my husband says a big thank you! - T.L.
5.0
Review from K.K. - Source: Office Visit - Nov 30, 2009
Dear Dr. Walden, Thank you and your staff for the best pre-surgery, surgery, and post-surgery experience I could have hoped for. You made it easy and everyone in you office is a pleasure! I can't begin to tell you how happy I am with my new breasts. The results are even better than I imagined. You have a wonderful gift, and I'm very grateful to have found you for my surgery. Thank you so much, again and have a great holiday season and even better 2010! - K.K.
5.0
Review from M.P. - Source: Office Visit - Jan 08, 2009
Dear Dr. Walden, Sarah, and Staff, I am beyond ecstatic with my results! For many years I had contemplated getting breast augmentation. I live in Manhattan; therefore, choosing a doctor in the city seemed like it would be a difficult task due to the vast amount of plastic surgeons that practice in the city. However, I knew you were the doctor for me the first time I came across your name in one of my "New Beauty" magazines. Instantly, I experienced a great gut feeling, which was later confirmed during my initial consultation. Prior to this office visit, I had researched your website extensively and was extremely impressed with the amount of information provided on your site. Additionally, I was equally impressed with the amount of numerous media appearances you have made, expert opinion contributions that are featured in many well-known magazines and your dedication to your philanthropy work. From the minute I walked into your office for my consultation to the minute I left the hospital after my surgery I knew I had selected the right doctor and practice. Everyone involved helped to make my experience pleasant and full of reassurance. From Olivia's friendly voice to Janie's kind smile and Sarah's constant professionalism and willingness to always take the time to return my phone calls promptly and answer my numerous e-mails and questions. I could not have asked for a better group of people to help me go through the process!!!
4.5
Review from E.Y. - Source: Office Visit - Dec 13, 2014
Dear Dr. Walden, Sarah & everyone in the office, MERRY CHRISTMAS & THANK YOU!! Thank you for everything! A boost in self esteem, your amazing eye for detail & a great pair of breasts. Always, - E.Y.
5.0
Review from A.H. - Source: Office Visit - Sep 08, 2008
Dr. Jennifer Walden, September 9, 2008 I have been meaning to write for a while now. I want to thank you for the wonderful job you did on my augmentation. I got exactly what I asked for, people can't tell I have an enhancement, even if they've known me a long time, until they get curious enough to ask! I love them and get loads of compliments! Thanks Again, - A.H.
4.5
Review from T.G. - Source: Office Visit - May 25, 2013
For Many years I had gone back and forth with the idea of getting Breast Augmentation. Finally I decided that this was what I really wanted and was going to follow through with it. The only problem now…was finding the right doctor. Once meeting Dr. Jennifer Walden I had no doubt in my mind that she would be the one to complete the procedure. She made me feel so comfortable with her from start to finish. She is so warm and welcoming. Any questions I had regarding surgery, pain, and recovery were all answered. I was never left guessing. After the surgery I experienced the normal recovery pains that I was well aware of and prepared for. If at any time post surgery during recovery I needed her she was reached and got back to me within minutes, whether it was during office hours or not. Now, One Year After my surgery…I am more than happy with the results. I get so many compliments on them. I hear from many people that the surgery was done so well that they could pass for my real breasts. I have so much more confidence in myself and I wouldn't change this experience for the world. I owe it all to Dr. Walden. I highly recommend her to all of my friends and family. If at any time in the future I decided to have any other type of plastic surgery done, the only doctor I would see would be her. I've never felt this sure about any other doctor I have been to. If there was a way to make her my primary doctor for all medical needs, I would do it in a heart beat!! Thank you so much Dr.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - May 22, 2015
I received a breast augmentation with a lift. The entire procedure went smoothly from beginning to end. The staff was very attentive and seemed to really take their time to understand what I wanted. I am thrilled with the results and experienced very little pain. Dr. Walden has gentle hands!
5.0
Review from K.H. - Source: Google - May 26, 2015
Breast augmentation was something I had decided I wanted a few years back. After having just 1 child (whom I do adore) and breastfeeding, my 'girls' just were not so peppy anymore (and they were not as full as one would hope. My self-esteem was suffering. After researching, pampering my credit, saving, and being proposed to (I am getting married!!!) I decided I was ready. My initial consultation with Dr. Walden's office was entirely informative (she even suggested a bit of lipo by my armpits :)) and I was given the layout of everything financially on my way out. Her and her team reaffirmed my having made the right choice with whom to perform my procedure. I called them back when I was ready, scheduled a pre-op (where I was given my prescriptions) and surgery and made payments. My anesthesiologist even called me the night before and walked me through surgery. I am so satisfied with the way my breasts look today. I would definitely recommend not only this procedure to any woman who has ever thought about it, but also that you choose Dr. Walden and her team. Everything was so straight forward and smooth. Professionals to say the least. They are simply the best.
5.0
Review from K.G. - Source: Yelp - Oct 24, 2012
I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with Dr. Walden last spring, and I am VERY pleased ! The entire surgical process has been incredibly smooth--from my first consultation when Dr. Walden made me feel at ease to each follow-up visit when she and her staff members greeted me like an old friend. I couldn't have asked for better care or results! Thanks to Dr. Walden, I look better now than I did before having 3 children!
5.0
Review from J.B. - Source: Yelp - Nov 09, 2012
My experience with Dr.Walden and her staff was fantastic! I had breast augmentation back in April. Dr. Walden was right on in her assessment regarding breast size. That was my biggest fear when considering breast implants. Dr. Walden took a lot of time measuring and photographing. I have to say, I could not be happier with my results! They look so real and NATURAL! I recieved the absolute best results possible. Her staff was always so sweet for all my follow-ups. So much so, that I have forged a friendship with one of her staff (Megan) love her! Going to a female plastic surgeon makes all the difference in the world. I highly reccomned going to Dr. Jennifer Walden.
5.0
Review from K.M. - Source: Yelp - Nov 03, 2013
I've had two procedures--breast augmentation/tummy tuck and lipo--with Dr. Walden and have been so pleased! She is very talented and kind. I also really like her office staff. I would recommend her to my closest friends and family members.
5.0
Review from H.H. - Source: Yelp - Jun 17, 2014
I have been to Dr. Walden for everything from injectibles to plastic surgery (breast augmentation). I could not be more satisfied with the results. Dr. Walden is a perfectionist and highly skilled. I am sad to read the reviews from others that give her low ratings. It's hard to find a physician, let alone a surgeon, that has an exuberant personality. I have found Dr. Walden focused and reserved in my office visits, but I have always read this as a sign of her precision and constantly thinking about how she can approach my concerns. I went to several other surgeons before going to her for my breast aug, and she offered a different technique than the others and I am so happy I went with her and have the results I have.
5.0
Review from Google User - Source: Google - Jun 07, 2012
I just have to say, Dr. Walden is incredible! I underwent breast augmentation back in June, I'm about 6 months post op and SUPER thrilled with my results. I don't regret any bit of it. I am glad I stuck with my gut when it told me to choose Dr. Walden. As anyone about to be transformed would be, I was nervous as heck, afraid of how my results would look in the end, whether I'd look fake, crooked, weird, etc. None of these are the case at all.. my breasts look incredible!! Dr. Walden has made me the biggest fan of her... I thank God for Dr. Walden!! Her staff is also awesome... what a wonderful group of people, answering any questions, helping with concerns, making sure I was comfortable and making the best decision I could for no one else but ME. I 100% recommend Dr. Walden to any woman looking to enhance her beauty and undergo breast augmentation with the finest! 🙂
5.0
Review from J.B. - Source: Google - Jun 07, 2013
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Walden and her staff. I had breast augmentation back in April. Dr. Walden was so great in her assessment in helping me make the absolute right decision regarding breast size. I have to say, going to a female plastic surgeon makes all the difference in the world. Dr. Walden and her staff were always so nice and made me feel so welcome for all my follow-up appointments. They are truly a professional team over there.
5.0
Review from T.G. - Source: Yelp - Jun 14, 2015
I first became a fan of Dr. Walden at her practice in Manhattan, New York. I went in for a consultation for breast augmentation several years ago, and upon meeting her I knew she was the write surgeon for me. She's warm, patient, extremely knowledgable and helps you feel completely at ease with your procedure. Several years later, both her and I have moved from New York and unfortunately not to the same state. 🙁 I'm absolutely pleased, even years later with my procedure and only wish she had a local office in Miami so that I could have her here for all of the touch ups I'd like performed now. I did speak with her just recently, and she was more than welcoming to help me if I were ever in Austin. Now, I just need to try and book a trip! Thank you, Dr. Walden for all that you do for everyone around you!!
5.0
Review from T.P. - Source: Yelp - Jun 16, 2015
I am a current patient of Dr. Walden; I'm about 8 months in recovery from breast augmentation surgery. Not only is Dr. Walden awesome, her staff is absolutely wonderful! I found Dr. Walden online and from the first phone call, I knew I was in great hands.
Patient Story
Review from K. - Source: Citysearch - Aug 10, 2012
I had surgery with Dr. Walden this spring, a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. Dr. Walden and her staff really made me feel comfortable at a time when I needed support. Now, five months after surgery, I look better than I did before...
Patient Story
Review from R. - Source: Citysearch - Jan 21, 2015
I had an awesome experience with Dr. Walden and her staff, she far exceeded all of my expectations. Her staff was always caring and very considerate as I made a life altering decision to have breast augmentation after years and years and...
Patient Story
Review from V. - Source: Citysearch - Oct 18, 2006
Went to Dr. Walden for breast augmentation. Receptionist was friendly. Dr. Walden took her time and answered a bunch of my questions. Very relaxed atmosphere. I ended up having surgery and I love my results. Dr. Walden and her nurses were...
Patient Story
Review from A. - Source: Citysearch - Nov 01, 2007
I live in the DC area and saw Dr. Walden for breast augmentation based on the recommendation of a good friend. She and her staff made everything so easy and comfortable from day 1. She and her nurse were so flexible and accommodating...
Patient Story
Review from L. - Source: Citysearch - Aug 13, 2008
I cannot recommend Dr. Jennifer Walden and her staff more highly! My breast augmentation process was seamless and the entire experience from beginning to end far exceeded my expectations. I felt completely comfortable from day one even...
Patient Story
Review from G. - Source: Citysearch - Sep 25, 2008
I had considered breast augmentation since I was 16 and I finally went through with it 10 years later. When the time was right, I did tons of research on my own about breast augmentation and the risks. I did multiple searches on Plastic...
Patient Story
Review from M. - Source: Citysearch - Feb 08, 2009
I am beyond ecstatic with my results! For many years I had contemplated getting breast augmentation. I live in Manhattan; therefore, choosing a doctor in the city seemed like it would be a difficult task due to the vast amount of plastic...
Patient Story
Review from M. - Source: Citysearch - Mar 26, 2009
I got breast augmentation during the summer with Dr. Walden and the outcome is amazing! My scars have healed very well and I'm very happy that I went though with the surgery!
Patient Story
Review from C. - Source: Citysearch - May 23, 2011
I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden on March 25, 2011 and I couldn't be happier with my results. I was so afraid of looking unnatural but Dr. Walden chose the perfect size implant for my body. I am thrilled with...
Patient Story
Review from S. - Source: Citysearch - Oct 07, 2011
After years of contemplating breast augmentation surgery, I decided to finally go for it. I met with Alix and Dr. Walden and went over exactly what I wanted, which was relatively small implants (200cc), as I am pretty athletic and didn't...
Patient Story
Review from M. - Source: Citysearch - Dec 29, 2011
I just have to say, Dr. Walden is incredible! I underwent breast augmentation back in June, I'm about 6 months post op and SUPER thrilled with my results. I don't regret any bit of it. I am glad I stuck with my gut when it told me to...
5.0
Review from J.C. - Source: Insiderpages - Jun 19, 2014
Dr. Walden and her staff were knowledgeable, professional and nice. The results of my breast augmentation surgery were amazing with very little bruising the following days. Two months after surgery, the incisions are minimal and healing?
5.0
Review from M.A. - Source: Superpages - Dec 29, 2011
I just have to say, Dr. Walden is incredible! I underwent breast augmentation back in June, I'm about 6 months post op and SUPER thrilled with my results. I don't regret any bit of it. I am glad I stuck with my gut when it told me to choose Dr. Walden. As anyone about tobe transformed would be, I was nervous as heck, afraid of how my results would look in the end, whether I'd look fake, crooked, weird, etc. None of these are the case at all.. my breasts look incredible!! Dr. Walden has made me the biggest fan of her... I thank God for Dr. Walden!! \r \r Her staff is also very awesome... what a wonderful group of people, answering any questions, helping with concerns, making sure I was comfortable and making the best decision I could for no one else but ME.\r \r I 100% recommend Dr. Walden to any woman looking to enhance her beauty and undergo breast augmentation with the finest! 🙂
5.0
Review from J.C. - Source: Superpages - Jun 19, 2014
Dr. Walden and her staff were knowledgeable, professional and nice. The results of my breast augmentation surgery were amazing with very little bruising the following days. Two months after surgery, the incisions are minimal and healing nicely. I could not be more please with my results. I would recommend Dr. Walden for any cosmetic surgery.
5.0
Review from H.S. - Source: Yelp - Jul 01, 2015
For years I contemplated having a breast aug but didn't know where to start and was nervous of the outcome. I was immediately intrigued with Dr Walden because she is a female surgeon and felt that a woman would have the best idea of what I wanted my breasts to look like. The before and after pictures were great and seemed super natural. After getting to know her I knew she would be my surgeon. At my consultation the nurse and dr made me feel comfortable and I was able to get all my questions answered. They had a really cool 3D imaging thing to show what the implants would look like on me since I had to use two different sized implants to balance things out. On surgery day I was nervous but the staff quickly put me at ease and got me ready. As someone who had never had any surgeries in her life and didn't know what to expect, the recovery was not bad at all. All in all it was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Walden to anyone I know!!
5.0
Review from J.D. - Source: Yelp - Jul 02, 2015
I went to Dr. Walden because I heard from multiple sources she was the best. Then I meet her during my consultation and she's more kind than I expected and i knew she had to be my Dr. She heard what I wanted and helped me think about my decision by telling me what to expect. She definitely helped me be more calm when it came to my breast augmentation . I ended up booking my sugery a month and later and when I went in she knew exactly what I wanted and did just that. I had no bruising and I recovered a lot faster than I expected. It's been 3 months since then and I am a happy customer. My breast are exactly what I asked for and I would strongly recommend her.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Nov 17, 2007
Dr Walden performed my breast augmentation in April of 2007 and I just LOVE THE OUTCOME of my surgery. She is very comprehensive and cautious and her staff are very nice and courteous.. I must say Dr Walden does deserve to be on the Best Doctor listing if she is not already 🙂 I Highly Recommend Dr Walden if you are considering Breast Augmentation.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Jun 27, 2008
Jennifer Walden did my breast augmentation and lift in 2006 and re-do it in 2008 because I need a bigger size, she is the best. I?m please with the neatness, shape and size. I also did a tummy tuck in 2007 and i?m very pleased. She also corrects my friend?s implants. She is patient, understanding, and very attentive. She makes her self very well understood explaining the procedure.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Mar 04, 2009
Dr. Jennifer Walden is great at her skills! I have a Breast Aug. done in 2007 and the results are amazing!! she is knowledgeable and very caring. I would recommend her to anyone!!! A+++
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 10, 2012
Very happy patient - Five months after a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with Dr. Walden, I am very happy with my results. I had three children and it left my body stretched out and sagging. Now, I look better than I did before children. The recovery was no picnic, but better than I had anticipated. Looking back, though, it was worth it. Dr. Walden and her staff made me feel very comfortable at a time that I needed support.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 11, 2012
Dr. Walden and her staff were professional. I absolutely love the results of my silicone breast augmentation (surgery date: 4/2012). Dr. Walden was more expensive compared to other plastic surgeons (I went to 4 other consultations) but I knew she can produce the most natural looking results. I would definitely recommend her.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 05, 2013
I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Walden. She is so knowledgeable, friendly & talented. I had breast augmentation & liposuction done & I am so happy. She is amazing!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Nov 22, 2013
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Walden and her staff. I had a mommy makeover 8 weeks ago. Couldn't be happier with the results.I feel LIBERATED!Her staff was amazing and caring.I love how you can see the digital outcome before undergoing the breast aug. I will be seeing her in a couple of weeks for laser treatment on my scar to reduce the pinkness. She was the only Dr. I know that offers this and at no cost to me.I can't say enough good things about her, my procedure, my results and her staff!
5.0
Review from S. - Source: DoctorBase - May 13, 2014
I had breast augmentation over thirty years ago by another Doctor in Austin and then had it fixed by a second doctor....My family doctor noticed how hard my breasts had become and asked if it bothered me. I made an appointment with Dr. Walden. When I came to see Doctor Walden to check about fixing the contraction she assured me that she could make me look and feel better! My right breast was causing some pain. Once she got into the surgery she found that both implants had ruptured and the surgery took longer than expected. The results were so great! I am more than pleased. Her staff was caring and informative. I would recommend them to anyone thinking of any kind of surgery, reconstruction, augmentation.....anything! I would trust her and know she would be the best in the field! Dr. Walden's staff was professional and knowledgable, answering my questions and concerns with expertise. Thanks Dr. Walden for making me feel normal again!
5.0
Review from H. - Source: DoctorBase - May 13, 2014
I love everything about Dr. Waldens office. Everyone is friendly and there is never a wait! I had a breast augmentation and was walked through it step by step. I was very comfortable with my choice, and my results are AMAZING!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Office Visit - Jul 31, 2015
Dr. Walden, I Can't find the words to express how happy I am that I chose you as my surgeon. My breasts are the perfect size for my body & they look so natural! You are truly a miracle worker & I will forever be grateful. Thank you thank you thank you!
5.0
Review from 8. - Source: RealSelf - Jul 21, 2010
Breast Augmentation Was the Best Thing I've Ever Done for Myself. - I had a breast augmentation by Dr. and it was the best thing I've ever done for myself. I am petite and had been flat chested all of my life. My biggest concerns were that I look as natural as possible, preserve the ability to breastfeed in the future, and preserve the ability to perform breast cancer screenings. Dr. and her staff listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.After careful consideration I went with high profile 260cc silicone implants via inframammary crease incision and submuscular placement at Dr's recommendation. My results are amazing and I couldn't possibly be happier. My breasts are soft and natural looking and feeling. The surgery and post-operative course were smooth. I had my surgery on Friday and Dr. even called me at home the next day to see how I was doing. I wish I had done this years ago!
5.0
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Aug 10, 2012
First Summer in a Bikini in 15 Years! - Austin, TX - I found Dr. Walden through an online search. I am so happy with my results, I want to tell others about her.I could not be more pleased! The results are terrific, and I look better than I did before having kids!! Dr. Walden and her staff made me feel really comfortable at an important time. Now I'm busy recommending her to all of my friends! - - I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck with Dr. Walden five months ago. Before surgery, I was worried about the recovery because I have three small children and a busy job. It was much easier than I thought it would be. My muscles did hurt for a few days, particularly my stomach, but it was nothing that couldn't be eased with medication. I was actually back to work the next week. I was very careful about lifting my youngest child and brought in help for that. Now, I'm enjoying my first summer in a bikini in almost 15 years!
5.0
Review from H. - Source: RealSelf - Mar 04, 2013
No Longer Skeptical... Venus Freeze Really Works! - Austin, TX - She did my breast augmentation. I love my new breasts! - - I went to Dr Walden for Venus Freeze on my abdomen after having her perform a breast augmentation a couple of months earlier. I have had two children and even though I am thin, I have a lot of loose skin and fat deposits around my waist that have bothered me. I have had 6 of my 8 treatments and see noticeable results already. Skin no longer sags over my bathing suit bottom when I bend over and I see more definition in my abs due to fat being dissolved (or whatever that machine does). I love that it is pretty much painless (just a warm rubbing sensation)! Highly recommend!!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 06, 2014
Great Surgeon for Breast Augmentation Revision - Austin, TX - I had a breast augmentation revision after having been done by another plastic surgeon years ago. After Dr. Walden was recommended to me, I met with her in consultation and she recommended an implant exchange to silicone for bottoming out and rippling as well as liposuction for my abdomen. I could not be happier with my results. After surgery, I look and feel amazing thanks to Dr. Walden! I visit her office regularly for botox, laser, and facials. She has an awesome aesthetician there too. Dr. Walden and her staff are great and I give her the highest recommendation!!!
5.0
Review from R. - Source: RealSelf - May 05, 2014
Dr. Walden Gets an A+ - Austin, TX - Dr. Walden and her staff took such good care of our son, who had male breast enlargement after the on-set of puberty. Dr. Walden and her nurse, Lauren, were extremely sensitive to his insecurity and made the entire process smooth and comfortable. His discomfort post-op was very minimal and he healed beautifully. It was worth every penny seeing his confidence and smile return. I continue to visit Dr. Walden and her nurse, Sarah, for Botox and am always pleased with great and long-lasting results. I will continue to send my friends and family to Dr. Walden!
5.0
Review from L. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 30, 2015
Highly Recommended - Austin, TX - I had breast augmentation with Dr. Walden and could not be more impressed with her and the clinical staff, but more importantly the results I got from my surgery with her. I was actually referred to her by my sister and a good friend who interviewed more than 10 doctors before choosing her for her procedure. Dr. Walden was quick to help me solve an additional problem area that I did not foresee having fixed when she removed the little bit of fat we all get right under the arm. She is professional and knowledgeable and I appreciate her attention to detail. I am very pleased with my overall results and will be recommending her to others with similar needs.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Sep 05, 2015
Dr. Walden - 5 Stars! - Dr. Walden is very knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. She allowed me all the time I needed to fully understand the breast augmentation procedure, and to choose the size. She is an excellent surgeon. My breasts do not look augmented, they look fantanstic. And, her prices are competitive. Her staff is educated and friendly. The entire experience was very positive.
5.0
Review from T. - Source: RealSelf - Sep 20, 2015
ThermiSmooth for Under Eye Bags. Also Called "Malr Bags". Austin, TX - Dr. Walden has a way of making you feel comfortable with whatever it is that you're talking about. For me, that was a breast aug, thermiva and now the thermismooth. Her office was professional, and all of my questions were answered, making me feel empowered about the procedure I was signing up for. - - I have struggled with under eye bags forever, a hereditary gift from my dad. I have tried so many different things to help alleviate this. I was hesitant to try the ThermiSmooth treatment as other RF treatments didnt do too much in the past.Dr. Walden knew I was not ready for surgery yet, and suggested I try her new thermismooth device.Right after I noticed some swelling, but it subsided within an hour or and I noticed a tightening unprescendented with other things I have tried. I feel more confident at work, younger and i think I can see it getting better as the days go on. There are 2 more treatments in the package, I will report and take pictures!
5.0
Review from S.M. - Source: Yelp - Sep 20, 2015
Six weeks ago, I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden. Dr. Walden and her staff having been nothing short of incredible from my first phone call, the consultation, the pre op, the surgery, and post op. Truly, amazing! The office itself is beautifully decorated but with a very cozy vibe. I love that it's an all female crew, with each staff member being very professional and warm at the same time. Dr. Walden did an absolutely incredible job on my breasts. I was just telling my husband, that my breasts look exactly like the 3D images I had decided on! I had done extensive research on plastic surgeons prior to my consult with her, and upon meeting her knew she was the one. She is attentive, considerate and one hell of a surgeon;) She listened to my wishes and delivered. I couldn't have asked for a better result. Kristin Gunn is a gem. She's been so helpful with everything from scheduling to financing. She greets you with the warmest smile and immediately puts you at ease:) Natalie ( the anesthesiologist) is so personable and kind. She called me the night before my surgery to explain what would happen prior to surgery. Any fears or concerns I had were instantly calmed due to her knowledge,confidence, and overall great attitude! Shari, my nurse, has been top notch as well! She's very thorough and patient!! I had a lot of questions 🙂 This has been an incredible journey and I'm so happy with my results and care from these great women.
5.0
Review from G.V. - Source: Google - Sep 29, 2015
Dr. Walden was fantastic!! Loved her and her staff. I had a breast augmentation and abdominoplasty. I am in good shape, but wanted to just put things back where they belonged. Dr. Walden took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. She has a great bedside manner. Explained everything in detail. I felt very comfortable going into the procedure. I really like the fact that she is a female, I think she understood my needs better because of this. Loved the experience so much I decided to get botox and fillers with Kristen, her injectable expert. She got it right on the first try. No need to run back for a touch up which was awesome. Very knowledgable about injectables , discomfort was minimal and looks awesome. Cant say enought good things. Overall , excellent experience!
5.0
Review from C. - Source: RealSelf - Aug 27, 2015
Breast Augmentation- Austin, TX - I contemplated surgery for 3years. After breastfeeding my daughter I was left with uneven deflated breasts. I was always hesitant to get implants besides the possible risks. The simple fact that I had never came across a woman with implants I thought had a look that were natural. My journey took me through 11 Drs in the central Texas area. Dr. Walden was lucky #12. I felt relieved from her direct approach. I wasn't wasting her time && most of all she wasn't wasting mine. She was the ONLY surgeon who simply told me that having a tummy tuck would benefit me in no kind of way. She doesn't tell me what "I" want to hear. She tells me what is reality. I booked my breast augmentation with her and was literally up the next day without the need for any pain meds. Everything that she has promised. She has kept her word on. That to me is strong in business ethics. && I will bring all my cosmetics needs to her. Because her bedside manner fits me well. LoL Then again. I'm not expecting a foot rub while I tell her my insecurities. I expect her to know her job. & have a proven record of successful performance of her job && that she does well!
5.0
Review from C.F. - Source: Yelp - Oct 21, 2015
Have been contemplating a breast augmentation for a decade now, and finally took the plunge and got a consultation. Jennifer and her nurse were warm, friendly, and extremely patient - I had A LOT of question! I initially planned to shop around for my procedure, but had such a pleasant and professional experience here, will be booking my surgery with Dr. Walden soon.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: RealSelf - Nov 24, 2015
40yr Old Asian BA revision, 5'7, 140lbs, Mother of 2. - I chose Dr. Jennifer Walden based upon her reviews and for the fact that she was rated one of the top 25 plastic surgeons in the US. I felt she was very technically sound. - - This is a long over due review. After breast feeding 2 kids & losing weight I was left with 34As.In 2006 I had my first BA. 350cc/375cc saline unders. One of my implants never fully dropped while the other bottomed out. Both fell out laterally & I had a capsular contracture. 2007 I had my second BA. 450cc silicone dual plane. I absolutely loved my breasts for 8yrs until I got a mammogram and had a possible ruptured implant. September 2nd, 2015, I had my 3rd BA (2nd revision) to exchange the implants to ensure my safety & good health. 500cc silicone dual plane along with a Capsulorrhaphy & Capsulectomy. This third surgery was with a different surgeon. I'm almost 3 months post op.I am finally starting to get back to working out without experiencing pain. While I'm grateful I had the surgery without complications, I am feeling my breasts are low and flat. They are extremely soft. I wish I loved them but I don't....I keep comparing them to the second BA. The husband says these look and feel more natural. I'm trying to stay positive but I remember being overjoyed with the second surgery results. But this time not so much. I really loved my initial surgeon of whom performed the first two surgeries. I feel this last surgeon was technically sound.
5.0
Review from K.H. - Source: Google - Dec 03, 2015
From the first appointment I had with Doctor Walden, I never experienced anything other than the most exceptional professional and caring visits. I had a breast augmentation and I LOVE my results. I never once doubted that Dr. Walden would do everything that she could to make my procedure results be perfect for me.
5.0
Review from D.B. - Source: Google - Dec 04, 2015
My experience with Dr. Walden and her staff has been beyond exceptional. I had breast augmentaion as well as liposuction to my innner and outer thighs. Dr. Walden and her staff made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. Dr. Walden is a gifted surgeon with a keen eye for perfection. She truly made the perfect decisions on how to make me look and feel proportionate for the first time in my life. They have all made me not just a happy patient but a raving fan.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Healthgrades - Mar 03, 2016
Dr. Walden is hands down one of the best surgeons. I got a breast augmentation and it turned out even better than I thought! I would recommend her to friends and family for sure!
5.0
Review from A.A. - Source: Yelp - Mar 01, 2016
After all of the plastic surgeons in the area I had talked to, Dr. Walden made me feel the most comfortable about my decision for breast augmentation. As a woman, she had a true feeling and opinion on the shape and size that would best fit me. She understood what I meant when I said I wanted them to look and feel natural and that is exactly what I got! I couldn't be happier with the first class way I was treated by her and by her staff.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Mar 22, 2016
I did a lot of research on Doctors and I could not be more pleased with choosing Dr. Walden. She is an exceptional Doctor. When discussing size I ultimately asked for not too big and not too small but natural and beautiful and that is exactly what I got. She took the time in the OR to make them perfect. I love the results of my breast augmentation and sad I waited so long to have it done. And the nurses and staff are great as well.
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Healthgrades - Apr 29, 2016
Dr. Walden was amazing and did an absolutely perfect job on my breast augmentation.
5.0
Review from L.C. - Source: Google - Aug 09, 2016
Dr. Walden performed breast augmentation using silicone implants and also did liposuction near my underarms and around my bra line. She did a wonderful job and I could not be more pleased! Her staff was all very friendly and courteous and assisted me with various needs to help make this process as easy as possible.
5.0
Review from H.B. - Source: Google - Aug 12, 2016
I had breast augmentation because it was time to haven my implants redone, also they were beginning to sag. Dr. Walden did an amazing job at selecting the right size and performing the surgery. I am very pleased with the results and highly recommend her. The staff is friendly and professional. I will definitely use her again if I need anything else done!
Patient Story
Review from N. - Source: RealSelf - Sep 09, 2016
Finally Getting a New Nose! (28 Years Old, Cosmetic Rhinoplasty) - Austin, TX - Hi everyone! Like most people looking into cosmetic rhinoplasty, I've been unhappy with my nose since early childhood. My dad is Middle Eastern, but although his nose is wide, it's relatively straight. My mom is of stereotypical "white American" extraction, but although she's got a thin nose, it's quite hooked.So, of course, instead of the best of both worlds, thin and straight, I got the worst: wide and hooked. Naturally, both my parents think my nose is beautiful, but I have hated it since I was seven or eight years old. It's not crooked, nor has it ever been broken, but it's certainly not the aesthetic I want for my face.Luckily, I was teased remarkably little about it, but I've always been self-conscious and have never seen my natural nose represented in the media--or at least never represented as beautiful. On top of that, I was never great with makeup as a teenager, and while I've gotten MUCH better at putting myself together as an adult, I'm a little shy and introverted to begin with and only feel comfortable in social situations where I'm ALL dolled up and flawless.And even then, I'm still very aware that my nose is the most prominent feature on my face. I have certainly felt pretty, and quite often. I've even felt beautiful--but only until I catch my profile in the mirror.I've had a socially tone-deaf coworker try to explain one of his acquaintances who had a "hook-nose" like mine (and YES, he made a gesture indicating a beak-like formation over his own nose), completely clueless as to how rude he was being. It didn't hurt my feelings, but it sure did make me mad.I also have a growing community of YouTube followers, and while only a handful of tens of thousands have ever made comments about my nose, those definitely sting a little too.I've made much closer strides to peace with my nose as an adult (versus active hatred of it as a child/teen), but after undergoing a breast augmentation at the beginning of 2016, I started thinking, "Why not this, too?" Financially, I don't think I'll ever be in a better place to do it (at least, not without waiting decades), so I've scheduled my rhinoplasty for February 2017.
5.0
Review from J.B. - Source: Google - Jan 21, 2017
Dr. Walden and her staff are wonderful. Dr. Walden performed my breast augmentation and gave me exactly the results I was hoping for. Her and her staff took excellent care of me during and post procedure. She is very knowledgeable and professional and I will definitely recommend her to anyone who is seeking to have this procedure done.
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
Dr. Walden is wonderful and has an exceptional group of ladies working with her! Everytime I have gone in, from consultation to surgery day to my most recent check up, they are nothing but kind, attentive and genuine. Nowadays that's pretty difficult to find, across the board, at any given establishment. Everything always goes smoothly when I come in and I am very appreciative of that! I highly recommend going to her for any procedures wanted/needed. I'm loving my breast augmentation so far! Thanks Dr. Walden and staff!
5.0
Review from K.H. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2016
From the first appointment I had with Doctor Walden, I never experienced anything other than the most exceptional professional and caring visits. I had a breast augmentation and I LOVE my results. I never once doubted that Dr. Walden would do everything that she could to make my procedure results be perfect for me.
5.0
Review from J.C. - Source: Judy's Book - Jun 19, 2014
Terrific Doctor - Dr. Walden and her staff were knowledgeable, professional and nice. The results of my breast augmentation surgery were amazing with very little bruising the following days. Two months after surgery, the incisions are minimal and healing nicely. I could not be more please with my results. I would recommend Dr. Walden for any cosmetic surgery.
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Judy's Book - Dec 29, 2011
I've never felt so happy with my body!! - I just have to say, Dr. Walden is incredible! I underwent breast augmentation back in June, I'm about 6 months post op and SUPER thrilled with my results. I don't regret any bit of it. I am glad I stuck with my gut when it told me to choose Dr. Walden. As anyone about tobe transformed would be, I was nervous as heck, afraid of how my results would look in the end, whether I'd look fake, crooked, weird, etc. None of these are the case at all.. my breasts look incredible!! Dr. Walden has made me the biggest fan of her... I thank God for Dr. Walden!!
5.0
Review from S. - Source: Judy's Book - Oct 07, 2011
Amazing Breast Augmentation experience - After years of contemplating breast augmentation surgery, I decided to finally go for it. I met with Alix and Dr. Walden and went over exactly what I wanted, which was relatively small implants (200cc), as I am pretty athletic and didn't want anything drastic, but just something. That was exactly what I got and I am so happy! My experience was amazing. From the availability of scheduling, Lara being super friendly, answering all my questions and just so accomodating in regard to scheduling, as well as my whole surgical experience. I arrived to the surgery center and the nurses were so kind to me.. I had never had surgery at before, so this was the first time I was going to ""go under"". My anesthesiologist, Dr. David Silver was also AMAZING. I told him that my mother reacts to general anesthesia by vomiting and he said that he would give me something to prevent that (which obviously worked). I did not feel him insert my IV, and before the procedure, as I lay on the table, he was at the head and told me everything going on, what I would feel, the coldness of the IV solution, etc.. I felt so safe.. I also had a vision (which might not be true, but I think it was) as the anesthesia was kicking in, I recall Dr. Walden sitting next to me (waiting for me to be out) singing softly the words of the country music song playing on the radio...that put me at tremendous ease and the next thing I knew was I was waking up. I had almost no pain as I only took pain meds the first day, and probably didn't need them. The hardest part was getting Alix to release me back to the gym (as I was asking that same week)!! 🙂 I had my surgery on a Friday and was back to work on Monday, but answering work emails as soon as I returned home from surgery.. I would refer all to Dr. Walden. She and her staff are fun, available and make you feel as if you have known them for a long time. And, of course, Dr. Walden is a very gifted surgeon..
5.0
Review from V. - Source: Judy's Book - Oct 17, 2006
Highly recommend. All female staff!! - Went to Dr. Walden for breast augmentation. Receptionist was friendly. Dr. Walden took her time and answered a bunch of my questions. Very relaxed atmosphere. I ended up having surgery and I love my results. Dr. Walden and her nurses were always accessible!
5.0
Review from C. - Source: Judy's Book - May 23, 2011
Best Breast Augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden - I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden on March 25, 2011 and I couldn't be happier with my results. I was so afraid of looking unnatural but Dr. Walden chose the perfect size implant for my body. I am thrilled with my 275 cc silicone implants. Also everyone in Dr. Walden's is very pleasant and helpful. Alix answered all of my questions and always returned my phone calls very promptly and Lara at the front desk is very sweet. I am very pleased.
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Judy's Book - Mar 26, 2009
love the outcome! - I got breast augmentation during the summer with Dr. Walden and the outcome is amazing! My scars have healed very well and I'm very happy that I went though with the surgery!Pros: Example: best croissants in townCons: What are the drawbacks?
5.0
Review from G. - Source: Judy's Book - Sep 25, 2008
More than happy! - I had considered breast augmentation since I was 16 and I finally went through with it 10 years later. When the time was right, I did tons of research on my own about breast augmentation and the risks. I did multiple searches on Plastic Surgeons in NYC. Dr. Walden was the first and ONLY consultation I went on and I immediately knew she was going to be my surgeon. I am a Registered Nurse and felt extremely comfortable and welcomed inside of Dr. Waldens office. Everything was clean, sterile, and warm. Upon meeting Dr. Walden and her staff, they were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Walden reiterated everything that I had done my own research on. Being from Los Angeles, I didnt want the ""Hollywood platic job look"" and when I told Dr. Walden, she knew exactly what I wanted. She even suggested I could go slightly larger than I had come into the office thinking. I trusted her judgement and I couldnt had asked for more beautiful breasts. No one knows they arent real but some will ask me only because they are so perfect for my size. She was very honest about what to expect after surgery. One of my issues while consulting with Dr. Walden was scarring. I develop keloids. She explained to me that keloids may develop from bacteria entering wounds and not getting appropriate attention to lacerations. Dr. Walden made a small incision at my areola and the scars are not even visible! When it was time for my stitches to come out, I wasnt able to make my appointment. Dr. Walden was willing to come to my hospital to remove them because her office was nearby. Though I didnt want to inconvenience her. Its been 1.5 years since my surgery and I am extremely satisfied. I DO recommend Dr. Walden to any women I meet who wants plastic surgery. And if I considered more procedures for myself, I would call Dr. Walden right away.
5.0
Review from G. - Source: Judy's Book - Sep 25, 2008
More than happy! - I had considered breast augmentation since I was 16 and I finally went through with it 10 years later. When the time was right, I did tons of research on my own about breast augmentation and the risks. I did multiple searches on Plastic Surgeons in NYC. Dr. Walden was the first and ONLY consultation I went on and I immediately knew she was going to be my surgeon.
Patient Story
Review from K. - Source: Judy's Book - Aug 10, 2012
Editorial review from Citysearch - I had surgery with Dr. Walden this spring, a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. Dr. Walden and her staff really made me feel comfortable at a time when I needed support. Now, five months after surgery, I look better than I did before having three children! Dr. Walden truly changed my life. I'm so glad she is in Austin so that I can recommend her to all of my friends!
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Judy's Book - Dec 29, 2011
I've never felt so happy with my body!! - I just have to say, Dr. Walden is incredible! I underwent breast augmentation back in June, I'm about 6 months post op and SUPER thrilled with my results. I don't regret any bit of it. I am glad I stuck with my gut when it told me to choose Dr. Walden. As anyone about tobe transformed would be, I was nervous as heck, afraid of how my results would look in the end, whether I'd look fake, crooked, weird, etc. None of these are the case at all.. my breasts look incredible!! Dr. Walden has made me the biggest fan of her... I thank God for Dr. Walden!! Her staff is also very awesome... what a wonderful group of people, answering any questions, helping with concerns, making sure I was comfortable and making the best decision I could for no one else but ME. I 100% recommend Dr. Walden to any woman looking to enhance her beauty and undergo breast augmentation with the finest! 🙂
5.0
Review from N. - Source: Judy's Book - Jun 01, 2008
Dr. Walden is amazing! - I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Walden! From the moment I met her, I felt comfortable and confident that I would have incredible results. Her staff is so welcoming and has been extremely helpful through the surgery process. I went to Dr. Walden for breast augmentation and liposuction and I cannot describe how happy I am with my results. She answered all of my questions about surgery and was so attentive to my desires. Dr. Walden is an amazing and talented surgeon!
5.0
Review from C. - Source: Judy's Book - Sep 02, 2008
Dr Walden is an Artist - I was impressed the 1st time I met with Dr Walden and her assistant Sarah. They were very professional and very honest about the procedure and my expectations. I knew I was in a good hands the day I sent an email and it got answered within minutes and left a message and they got back to me the same day. That showed me their outstanding level of care and diligence. Dr Walden and her stuff prepared me for the surgery and listened to my needs. Dr Walden has her procedures in a Hospital that provides great care,costumer service and makes you feel in great hands. My Breast Augmentation is a success. Not only it looks natural but also Dr Walden kept my natural shape. I felt no pain after the procedure because I was given the best care after my surgery and I was prescribed the appropriate medication. Her work is a work of genius who cares. Dr walden is an artist but what really differentiate her is the great patient care that she provides. I highly recommend her practice to anyone that might be in need of her services. I can never thank her enough for the amazing job she did.
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Judy's Book - Feb 08, 2009
Amazing & Highly Recommended - I am beyond ecstatic with my results! For many years I had contemplated getting breast augmentation. I live in Manhattan; therefore, choosing a doctor in the city seemed like it would be a difficult task due to the vast amount of plastic surgeons that practice in the city. However, I knew Dr. Walden was the doctor for me the first time I came across her name in one of my ?New Beauty? magazines. Instantly, I experienced a great gut feeling, which was later confirmed during my initial consultation. Prior to this office visit, I had researched Dr. Walden's website extensively and was extremely impressed with the amount of information provided on her site. Additionally, I was equally impressed to discover the numerous media appearance she has made, expert opinion contributions featured in many well-known magazines and Dr. Walden's dedication to her philanthropy work. From the minute I walked into her office for my consultation to the minute I left the hospital after my surgery I knew I had selected the right doctor and practice. Everyone involved helped to make my experience pleasant and full of reassurance. From Olivia?s (Dr. Walden's front desk coordinator) friendly voice to Janie?s (Dr. Walden's medical assistant) kind smile and Sarah?s (Dr. Walden's RN) constant professionalism and willingness to always take the time to return my phone calls promptly and answer my numerous e-mails and questions. I could have not have asked for a better group of people to help me go through the process. In addition, the wonderful staff at MEETH were equally as fabulous. They were so kind, very organized and made me feel 150% comfortable! Dr. Walden is truly the best! In addition to my positive experience, throughout the process I am unbelievable happy with my results!!! Dr. Walden's willingness to listen to my wants and advise me about my options are very much appreciated and her kindness, knowledge and talent are valued and respected! I could not have asked for a better doctor, experience and final results. I would recommend Dr. Walden and her staff to anyone any day!Pros: Excellent Doctor, Wonderful Staff, Amazing ResultsCons: None!
Patient Story
Review from R. - Source: Judy's Book - Jan 20, 2015
Editorial review from Citysearch - I had an awesome experience with Dr. Walden and her staff, she far exceeded all of my expectations. Her staff was always caring and very considerate as I made a life altering decision to have breast augmentation after years and years and considering it. They all put me at ease during each visit to the Bee Caves office. I would recommend Dr. Walden to anyone considering having any work done.
5.0
Review from L. - Source: Judy's Book - Aug 13, 2008
Best Plastic Surgeon!! - I cannot recommend Dr. Jennifer Walden and her staff more highly! My breast augmentation process was seamless and the entire experience from beginning to end far exceeded my expectations. I felt completely comfortable from day one even in the midst of all of my questions, concerns, and fears. Dr. Walden is not only extremely professional, knowledgeable and experienced, but she also personally cares about each patient in a way that is so unusual in any field. I can tell she treats her patients like they are her good friends (because she did that for me) and she makes an effort to truly understand the outcome that each of her patients desire. It was so important to me that I look natural and not ""too big,"" and the outcome (due to Dr. Walden's attentiveness to my personal desire) was better than I could have expected. She and her nurse, Sarah, were available at any time for the most minor of questions, which again eased so much of my initial nervousness. If it is possible for surgery to be fun, I think that Dr. Walden accomplishes that for her patients because it is so evident that she has a true passion for helping others. She deserves a rating of more than 5 stars!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Judy's Book - Nov 01, 2007
Above and beyond my expectations! - I live in the DC area and saw Dr. Walden for breast augmentation based on the recommendation of a good friend. She and her staff made everything so easy and comfortable from day 1. She and her nurse were so flexible and accommodating with my out of town status. They answered millions of questions via email and phone, so much so that I hardly had any left by the time I saw her for my consultation! The office was cozy and warm; the staff made me feel so welcome. I am very modest and shy, but everyone was so professional during all of my office visits that I felt totally at ease. Aside from being an extremely talented surgeon, Dr. Walden has an amazing ability to really listen to her patients. I am small-framed and was a AA cup prior to surgery. I wanted natural-looking breasts that were a suitable size for my frame. She had implants available for me to see, touch, and ""try on"" for size, which really helped to get an idea of what my results might look like. Dr. Walden answered my questions and help guide me through all of the many options without pressuring me. By the time I had decided to go forward with surgery I trusted her so much that I gave her the freedom to put in the size that she felt would give me the best results based on my desires. Scheduling surgery was a breeze; her nurse Sarah was so helpful with all of the pre-op paperwork and arrangements. Dr. Walden really put me at ease on surgery day and both she and her nurse were so attentive post-operatively, answering all my questions and making me feel like I was their one-and-only patient. All of my follow-up visits have been just as pleasant as my pre-ops. Everyone is so sweet that I look forward to seeing them each time I go in. I couldn't be happier with my results; they are above and beyond my expectations. My breasts are soft and perky and look very natural. Most people don't even realize they aren't my own! I only wish I had seen Dr. Walden sooner!Pros: all female staff, attentive and non-pressuring, readily available Cons: can't think of any!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jul 02, 2016
'Brava' to Dr. Walden and her staff! - At first visit, I knew Dr. Walden had the expertise needed to preform my breast augmentation. She articulated the process and made it clear what I would experience. At first, her intellect governed her personality which I wanted to see more of. However, the more I saw her, the more I respected her vision for the health of women. The only thing I wished different from my experience was that I could have seen Dr. Walden in the operating room before they put me under. I wanted her to say,' Do not worry, I will take good care of you.' On the other hand, she is brilliant at hiring staff who comfort, encourage and 'hold your hand.' Brava to Dr. Walden and all women she employs.
5.0
Review from K. - Source: Insiderpages - Aug 10, 2012
I had surgery with Dr. Walden this spring, a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. Dr. Walden and her staff really made me feel comfortable at a time when I needed support. Now, five months after surgery, I look better than I did before
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Insiderpages - Feb 08, 2009
Amazing & Highly Recommended - I am beyond ecstatic with my results!\n\nFor many years I had contemplated getting breast augmentation. I live in Manhattan; therefore, choosing a doctor in the city seemed like it would be a difficult task due to the vast amount of plastic surgeons that practice in the city. However, I knew Dr. Walden was the doctor for me the first time I came across her name in one of my New Beauty magazines. Instantly, I experienced a great gut feeling, which was later confirmed during my initial consultation.\n\nPrior to this office visit, I had researched Dr. Walden's website extensively and was extremely impressed with the amount of information provided on her site. \n\nAdditionally, I was equally impressed to discover the numerous media appearance she has made, expert opinion contributions featured in many well-known magazines and Dr. Walden's dedication to her philanthropy work. \n\nFrom the minute I walked into her office for my consultation to the minute I left the hospital after my surgery I knew I had selected the right doctor and practice.\n\nEveryone involved helped to make my experience pleasant and full of reassurance. From Olivias (Dr. Walden's front desk coordinator) friendly voice to Janies (Dr. Walden's medical assistant) kind smile and Sarahs (Dr. Walden's RN) constant professionalism and willingness to always take the time to return my phone calls promptly and answer my numerous e-mails and questions. I could have not have asked for a better group of people to help me go through the process.\n\nIn addition, the wonderful staff at MEETH were equally as fabulous. They were so kind, very organized and made me feel 150% comfortable!\n\nDr. Walden is truly the best! In addition to my positive experience, throughout the process I am unbelievable happy with my results!!! Dr. Walden's willingness to listen to my wants and advise me about my options are very much appreciated and her kindness, knowledge and talent are valued and respected! \n\nI could not have asked for a better doctor, experience and final results. I would recommend Dr. Walden and her staff to anyone any day!\n\n
5.0
Review from L. - Source: Insiderpages - Aug 13, 2008
Best Plastic Surgeon!! - I cannot recommend Dr. Jennifer Walden and her staff more highly! My breast augmentation process was seamless and the entire experience from beginning to end far exceeded my expectations. I felt completely comfortable from day one even in the midst of all of my questions, concerns, and fears. Dr. Walden is not only extremely professional, knowledgeable and experienced, but she also personally cares about each patient in a way that is so unusual in any field. I can tell she treats her patients like they are her good friends (because she did that for me) and she makes an effort to truly understand the outcome that each of her patients desire. It was so important to me that I look natural and not ""too big,"" and the outcome (due to Dr. Walden's attentiveness to my personal desire) was better than I could have expected. She and her nurse, Sarah, were available at any time for the most minor of questions, which again eased so much of my initial nervousness. If it is possible for surgery to be fun, I think that Dr. Walden accomplishes that for her patients because it is so evident that she has a true passion for helping others. She deserves a rating of more than 5 stars!
5.0
Review from C. - Source: Insiderpages - May 23, 2011
Best Breast Augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden - I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Jennifer Walden on March 25, 2011 and I couldn't be happier with my results. I was so afraid of looking unnatural but Dr. Walden chose the perfect size implant for my body. I am thrilled with my 275 cc silicone implants. Also everyone in Dr. Walden's is very pleasant and helpful. Alix answered all of my questions and always returned my phone calls very promptly and Lara at the front desk is very sweet. I am very pleased.
5.0
Review from J.C. - Source: Insiderpages - Jun 19, 2014
Terrific Doctor - Dr. Walden and her staff were knowledgeable, professional and nice. The results of my breast augmentation surgery were amazing with very little bruising the following days. Two months after surgery, the incisions are minimal and healing nicely. I could not be more please with my results. I would recommend Dr. Walden for any cosmetic surgery.
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Insiderpages - Mar 26, 2009
love the outcome! - I got breast augmentation during the summer with Dr. Walden and the outcome is amazing! My scars have healed very well and I'm very happy that I went though with the surgery!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Insiderpages - Nov 01, 2007
Above and beyond my expectations! - I live in the DC area and saw Dr. Walden for breast augmentation based on the recommendation of a good friend. She and her staff made everything so easy and comfortable from day 1. She and her nurse were so flexible and accommodating with my out of town status. They answered millions of questions via email and phone, so much so that I hardly had any left by the time I saw her for my consultation! The office was cozy and warm; the staff made me feel so welcome. I am very modest and shy, but everyone was so professional during all of my office visits that I felt totally at ease. Aside from being an extremely talented surgeon, Dr. Walden has an amazing ability to really listen to her patients. I am small-framed and was a AA cup prior to surgery. I wanted natural-looking breasts that were a suitable size for my frame. She had implants available for me to see, touch, and ""try on"" for size, which really helped to get an idea of what my results might look like. Dr. Walden answered my questions and help guide me through all of the many options without pressuring me. By the time I had decided to go forward with surgery I trusted her so much that I gave her the freedom to put in the size that she felt would give me the best results based on my desires. Scheduling surgery was a breeze; her nurse Sarah was so helpful with all of the pre-op paperwork and arrangements. Dr. Walden really put me at ease on surgery day and both she and her nurse were so attentive post-operatively, answering all my questions and making me feel like I was their one-and-only patient. All of my follow-up visits have been just as pleasant as my pre-ops. Everyone is so sweet that I look forward to seeing them each time I go in. I couldn't be happier with my results; they are above and beyond my expectations. My breasts are soft and perky and look very natural. Most people don't even realize they aren't my own! I only wish I had seen Dr. Walden sooner!
5.0
Review from G. - Source: Insiderpages - Sep 25, 2008
More than happy! - I had considered breast augmentation since I was 16 and I finally went through with it 10 years later. When the time was right, I did tons of research on my own about breast augmentation and the risks. I did multiple searches on Plastic Surgeons in NYC. Dr. Walden was the first and ONLY consultation I went on and I immediately knew she was going to be my surgeon. \r\n\r\nI am a Registered Nurse and felt extremely comfortable and welcomed inside of Dr. Waldens office. Everything was clean, sterile, and warm. Upon meeting Dr. Walden and her staff, they were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Walden reiterated everything that I had done my own research on. \r\n\r\nBeing from Los Angeles, I didnt want the ""Hollywood platic job look"" and when I told Dr. Walden, she knew exactly what I wanted. She even suggested I could go slightly larger than I had come into the office thinking. I trusted her judgement and I couldnt had asked for more beautiful breasts. No one knows they arent real but some will ask me only because they are so perfect for my size. She was very honest about what to expect after surgery. \r\n\r\nOne of my issues while consulting with Dr. Walden was scarring. I develop keloids. She explained to me that keloids may develop from bacteria entering wounds and not getting appropriate attention to lacerations. Dr. Walden made a small incision at my areola and the scars are not even visible! When it was time for my stitches to come out, I wasnt able to make my appointment. Dr. Walden was willing to come to my hospital to remove them because her office was nearby. Though I didnt want to inconvenience her. \r\n\r\nIts been 1.5 years since my surgery and I am extremely satisfied. \r\nI DO recommend Dr. Walden to any women I meet who wants plastic surgery. And if I considered more procedures for myself, I would call Dr. Walden right away.
5.0
Review from V. - Source: Insiderpages - Oct 18, 2006
Highly recommend. All female staff!! - Went to Dr. Walden for breast augmentation. Receptionist was friendly. Dr. Walden took her time and answered a bunch of my questions. Very relaxed atmosphere. I ended up having surgery and I love my results. Dr. Walden and her nurses were always accessible!
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Insiderpages - Dec 29, 2011
I've never felt so happy with my body!! - I just have to say, Dr. Walden is incredible! I underwent breast augmentation back in June, I'm about 6 months post op and SUPER thrilled with my results. I don't regret any bit of it. I am glad I stuck with my gut when it told me to choose Dr. Walden. As anyone about tobe transformed would be, I was nervous as heck, afraid of how my results would look in the end, whether I'd look fake, crooked, weird, etc. None of these are the case at all.. my breasts look incredible!! Dr. Walden has made me the biggest fan of her... I thank God for Dr. Walden!! \r\n\r\nHer staff is also very awesome... what a wonderful group of people, answering any questions, helping with concerns, making sure I was comfortable and making the best decision I could for no one else but ME.\r\n\r\nI 100% recommend Dr. Walden to any woman looking to enhance her beauty and undergo breast augmentation with the finest! 🙂
5.0
Review from S. - Source: Insiderpages - Oct 07, 2011
Amazing Breast Augmentation experience - After years of contemplating breast augmentation surgery, I decided to finally go for it. I met with Alix and Dr. Walden and went over exactly what I wanted, which was relatively small implants (200cc), as I am pretty athletic and didn't want anything drastic, but just something. That was exactly what I got and I am so happy! My experience was amazing. From the availability of scheduling, Lara being super friendly, answering all my questions and just so accomodating in regard to scheduling, as well as my whole surgical experience. I arrived to the surgery center and the nurses were so kind to me.. I had never had surgery at before, so this was the first time I was going to ""go under"". My anesthesiologist, Dr. David Silver was also AMAZING. I told him that my mother reacts to general anesthesia by vomiting and he said that he would give me something to prevent that (which obviously worked). I did not feel him insert my IV, and before the procedure, as I lay on the table, he was at the head and told me everything going on, what I would feel, the coldness of the IV solution, etc.. I felt so safe.. I also had a vision (which might not be true, but I think it was) as the anesthesia was kicking in, I recall Dr. Walden sitting next to me (waiting for me to be out) singing softly the words of the country music song playing on the radio...that put me at tremendous ease and the next thing I knew was I was waking up. I had almost no pain as I only took pain meds the first day, and probably didn't need them. The hardest part was getting Alix to release me back to the gym (as I was asking that same week)!! 🙂 I had my surgery on a Friday and was back to work on Monday, but answering work emails as soon as I returned home from surgery.. I would refer all to Dr. Walden. She and her staff are fun, available and make you feel as if you have known them for a long time. And, of course, Dr. Walden is a very gifted surgeon..
5.0
Review from R. - Source: Insiderpages - Jan 20, 2015
I had an awesome experience with Dr. Walden and her staff, she far exceeded all of my expectations. Her staff was always caring and very considerate as I made a life altering decision to have breast augmentation after years and years and
5.0
Review from N. - Source: Insiderpages - Jun 01, 2008
Dr. Walden is amazing! - I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Walden! From the moment I met her, I felt comfortable and confident that I would have incredible results. Her staff is so welcoming and has been extremely helpful through the surgery process. I went to Dr. Walden for breast augmentation and liposuction and I cannot describe how happy I am with my results. She answered all of my questions about surgery and was so attentive to my desires. Dr. Walden is an amazing and talented surgeon!
5.0
Review from C. - Source: Insiderpages - Sep 02, 2008
Dr Walden is an Artist - I was impressed the 1st time I met with Dr Walden and her assistant Sarah. They were very professional and very honest about the procedure and my expectations. I knew I was in a good hands the day I sent an email and it got answered within minutes and left a message and they got back to me the same day. That showed me their outstanding level of care and diligence. Dr Walden and her stuff prepared me for the surgery and listened to my needs. Dr Walden has her procedures in a Hospital that provides great care,costumer service and makes you feel in great hands. My Breast Augmentation is a success. Not only it looks natural but also Dr Walden kept my natural shape. I felt no pain after the procedure because I was given the best care after my surgery and I was prescribed the appropriate medication. Her work is a work of genius who cares. Dr walden is an artist but what really differentiate her is the great patient care that she provides. I highly recommend her practice to anyone that might be in need of her services. I can never thank her enough for the amazing job she did.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 29, 2017
Very pleased with the breast augmentation. Nurses and staff have been very instrumental in the healing process. 3 month pro-op, first time I have seen Dr. Walden. I thought that was a little usual, but-have been very pleased with the results. Frankie was a pleasure, enjoyed our chats and felt confident my healing process was on target. I will share my experience with others and send Dr. Walden some more patients.
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Judy's Book - Feb 08, 2009
Amazing & Highly Recommended - I am beyond ecstatic with my results! For many years I had contemplated getting breast augmentation. I live in Manhattan; therefore, choosing a doctor in the city seemed like it would be a difficult task due to the vast amount of plastic surgeons that practice in the city. However, I knew Dr. Walden was the doctor for me the first time I came across her name in one of my “New Beauty” magazines. Instantly, I experienced a great gut feeling, which was later confirmed during my initial consultation. Prior to this office visit, I had researched Dr. Walden's website extensively and was extremely impressed with the amount of information provided on her site. Additionally, I was equally impressed to discover the numerous media appearance she has made, expert opinion contributions featured in many well-known magazines and Dr. Walden's dedication to her philanthropy work. From the minute I walked into her office for my consultation to the minute I left the hospital after my surgery I knew I had selected the right doctor and practice. Everyone involved helped to make my experience pleasant and full of reassurance. From Olivia’s (Dr. Walden's front desk coordinator) friendly voice to Janie’s (Dr. Walden's medical assistant) kind smile and Sarah’s (Dr. Walden's RN) constant professionalism and willingness to always take the time to return my phone calls promptly and answer my numerous e-mails and questions. I could have not have asked for a better group of people to help me go through the process. In addition, the wonderful staff at MEETH were equally as fabulous. They were so kind, very organized and made me feel 150% comfortable! Dr. Walden is truly the best! In addition to my positive experience, throughout the process I am unbelievable happy with my results!!! Dr. Walden's willingness to listen to my wants and advise me about my options are very much appreciated and her kindness, knowledge and talent are valued and respected! I could not have asked for a better doctor, experience and final results. I would recommend Dr. Walden and her staff to anyone any day!Pros: Excellent Doctor, Wonderful Staff, Amazing ResultsCons: None!
5.0
Review from J.S. - Source: Yelp - Jul 29, 2018
I truly can't thank Dr. Walden and her staff enough for their level of patience, professionalism and honesty. I had been to a few consultations with other doctors and always walked away with a feeling of uncertainty. From the moment I walked into Dr. Walden's office her staff made me feel incredibly at ease with this life-changing decision. After nursing two babies for two years my breasts were in a sad sad state of affairs. I had a nipple reduction and breast augmentation and I truly couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you so much Dr. Walden, Leah, Carli, Jessie, Kimberly and the rest of the lovely people at the office for taking such great care of me!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 09, 2018
Look no further! Dr. Walden is the best! - The decision to have a breast augmentation done by Dr. Walden and her staff is one I am very proud of. I wanted to get the procedure done for many years but frankly was a bit terrified and would only feel better I told myself if I came upon the surgeon that would qualm these fears. I came upon Dr. Walden and based on her admirable background and qualifications I met with her. During our consultation I knew and felt very lucky to have the opportunity to have her as my surgeon. She is super professional, a true artist at work, she sees beforehand how and what route best seems fit for you and she has been doing this for so many years with consistent exceptional results. If you are worried or reluctant about a procedure such as this, Dr. walden is amazing. I just put it in her hands, knew I was under the best care and she did not let me down. I am so grateful, happy and lucky to have had the opportunity to have crossed paths with her. I am so happy with my new breasts, she and her staff did an unbelievably beautiful job, it truly is amazing. I could not be happier. Thank you so much!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: RealSelf - Oct 24, 2018
Custom Consultation - Great Experience - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Jennifer Walden when I had my breast augmentation consult last week. She took her time with me to answer all my questions - (I came prepared with a lot of them because I was heavily weighing wether a fat transfer or implants would make most sense to accomplish my long-term goals and what would work best for my body). I felt extremely comfortable with her...
5.0
Review from A. - Source: RealSelf - Sep 21, 2019
Custom Consultation - Great Experience - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Jennifer Walden when I had my breast augmentation consult last week. She took her time with me to answer all my questions - (I came prepared with a lot of them because I was heavily weighing wether a fat transfer or implants would make most sense to accomplish my long-term goals and what would work best for my body). I felt extremely comfortable with her and after our consult, definitely trust her aesthetic and expert recommendations that were made. I'm so looking forward to my procedure and trust that anyone who has the opportunity to meet Dr. Walden face to face will have a similarly amazing experience as I did.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Dec 09, 2019
I had a tummy tuck and fat transfer breast augmentation and am absolutely thrilled with my results. Dr. Walden blends her highly acclaimed medical expertise and professional surgical skills with a true sense of aesthetic artistry - all of which translates into a very successful experience! I am so grateful to Dr. Walden and her awesome team!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 09, 2018
The decision to have a breast augmentation done by Dr. Walden and her staff is one I am very proud of. I wanted to get the procedure done for many years but frankly was a bit terrified and would only feel better I told myself if I came upon the surgeon that would qualm these fears. I came upon Dr. Walden and based on her admirable background and qualifications I met with her. During our consultation I knew and felt very lucky to have the opportunity to have her as my surgeon. She is super professional, a true artist at work, she sees beforehand how and what route best seems fit for you and she has been doing this for so many years with consistent exceptional results. If you are worried or reluctant about a procedure such as this, Dr. walden is amazing. I just put it in her hands, knew I was under the best care and she did not let me down. I am so grateful, happy and lucky to have had the opportunity to have crossed paths with her. I am so happy with my new breasts, she and her staff did an unbelievably beautiful job, it truly is amazing. I could not be happier. Thank you so much!
5.0
Review from A.L. - Source: Google - Jul 11, 2022
Dr. Walden and her team are absolutely amazing! From pre-op to follow ups, the whole experience could not have been smoother. They were friendly, responsive, and caring throughout the entire process. Dr. Walden took the time to understand exactly what I wanted and the results of my breast augmentation are absolutely phenomenal. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you, Dr. Walden!!!
4.5
Review from T.W. - Source: Office Visit - May 31, 2013
Dear Dr. Walden, Dr. Walden has a very special way of making you feel important. I always felt in good hands. She is very personable with her clients, and I always felt I had direct communication with her anytime I needed, and that is rare to find. I felt very self-conscious about my small saggy breasts, and she gave me my desired cup size along with a lift. I feel and look like a new woman who is much more confident. I can wear anything I want now, and the best part is my breasts look natural. I want to sincerely thank you for the wonderful surgery and results. I am healing very nicely. I do plan to make it into NYC in July to have our next appointment. I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am! Please take care and thanks again to you and your great staff. - T.W.
5.0
Review from K.K. - Source: Yelp - Jun 12, 2015
My experience at Dr. Waldens was fantastic!! I had 2 consults at other facilities in town, but choose Dr. Walden to do my Breast Augmentation and Eyelid Surgery. She made me feel like she understood what I wanted to achieve. She was warm and friendly, easy to talk to , and took time the answer all my questions. I ended up having the procedure at her on site surgery center and her staff was super friendly and caring. My surgery came out amazing! I would definelty recommend her to anyone who is considering plasttic surgery. Shes THE BEST!
5.0
Review from C.K. - Source: Google - Feb 04, 2017
Firstly, my implant exchange surgery went great! I love the results! Dr. Walden had to remove my 30 year old implants which had ruptured. She had to spend two hours just cleaning out the debris left from the rupture. She stitched in pockets for the implants, as well as adding abdominal fat in order to make an incredibly natural look and feel. Like I mentioned, I am so happy! Secondly, I was given information before and after and at each followup, so I knew what to expect, what to do and what to look for. If I had additional questions, they were always answered to my satisfaction in person or over the phone. And thirdly, Dr. Walden and her entire staff are friendly, compassionate and helpful!

JOIN THE MEDSPA AUSTIN VIP AND RECEIVE $75 OFF ANY SERVICE

Plus, for each visit, earn rewards like:

(1) EmSculpt or EmSculpt NEO Treatment

10-Units of Botox

EON Robotic Laser Fat-Reduction Treatment

VIP Birthday Gift – 15% Off any skincare product and much more!

Request a Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top