AUSTIN PLASTIC SURGEON JENNIFER WALDEN, MD, NAMED NEW PRESIDENT OF THE AESTHETIC SOCIETY
Dr. Walden elected as first female Aesthetic Society President in Organization’s 55 years; Board Members Elected at The Aesthetic Meeting 2022 in San Diego

Dr. Jennifer Walden Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

7 Reviews - Cheek  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from J.N. - Source: Yelp - Jan 19, 2015
Growing up, I didn't bother using sunscreen because I'm naturally tan and my skin never burned from tanning. Now at 26, I noticed that I have some sun spots and uneven skin texture from the years and years of tanning with no sun protection whatsoever. I googled some doctors and came across Dr. Walden's broadband light based treatments. Upon arrival for my consultation, her staff was very welcoming and friendly and shortly saw her after checking in. After only one treatment, the sun spots on my forehead and cheeks are no longer there and have faded away completely! My skin's texture has gotten reasonably more even and clear. This was a simple, quick and easy procedure and painless. I recommend anyone looking to treat age spots and uneven skin texture to see Dr. Walden for this procedure. She also informed me that this particular procedure can be used for a treatment for vascular lesions, acne, unwanted hair, and freckles!
5.0
Review from S.W. - Source: Yelp - Jul 15, 2015
I had Botox to my crows feet and Juviderm to my cheeks and laugh lines by Kristin Gunn in June here since Dr. Walden was operating that day. I have been going for awhile to get facials, light peels and brow tinting by Terra. I am very pleased with the results and look younger! Kristin has gentle hands and is very fair with pricing, she even walked me to the restroom so I didn't get lost! Biding time until a facelift!
5.0
Review from K.J. - Source: Yelp - Jan 13, 2016
I'm a BIG fan of Kristen Gunn!! Before going to Kristen I was insecure about my newly aging mid-30's skin. After several consultations with various Med Spas I was convinced that I needed fillers, botox, cheek implants and hundreds of dollars on products. I was convinced of this because that is what I was told. I feel very very lucky that I found Kristen. She took one look at me and showered me with compliments. I explained that I've always used organic products and opted for a natural look. She reassured me that there are other alternatives to injectables and at my age, I could easily hold off on that approach (this is coming from an esthetician who specializes in injectables). I have been going to her for 3 years now for dermaplaning and facials. I use the Image products which has helped greatly with fine lines and dry skin. Whatever your see Kristen for, you can rest assured you are in good hands. Kristen's approach is gentle, kind, honest, complimentary and caring. I feel much more confident then I did 3 years ago about my skin. I've accepted and grown into my wrinkles more. I also know that I have someone who will help me look like an even better version of myself. Kristen is more then an esthetician and skin care expert, she is also an advocate of inner beauty, confidence and self-compassion. That is hard to find in this industry. Again, I feel very lucky to have found her.
5.0
Review from S. - Source: Healthgrades - Nov 10, 2016
Dr. Walden did an upper eye lift and fat transfer to my cheeks. I could not be happier with the results, still me, just younger looking. The staff is amazing. Dr. Walden is very detail oriented which is what I wanted when considering cosmetic surgery. She is truly gifted in her surgery skills and also her vision for what is best for the patient. Dr. Walden is exceptional and I am so grateful I found her.
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Yelp - May 19, 2017
Kristin was highly recommended by my gal pals . She met all expectations and more. I had the microneedling procedure done and noticed results immediately after. Granted my face was sun-burn red, you could see what was to come. I've had halo laser treatment done and nearly every type of facial under the sun - this by far seems to have the greatest results. She numbed my face and I barely felt a thing (only felt it on the second round over my cheeks - where old acne scars are). Looking forward to completely my treatment!
5.0
Review from D.Y. - Source: Yelp - Jun 17, 2017
Today I visited Tracey Grant, CLT, LMA and what can't I say! I had Botox in my forehead and crows feet and injectables in my lips and cheeks. Tracey took her expert skills, her practiced patience and artistic eye to me for the first and many more times to come. If you are looking for someone to dedicate their time to your comfort and ensuring you feel and look amazing, you will find that in Tracey Grant!
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Yelp - May 19, 2017
Kristin was highly recommended by my gal pals . She met all expectations and more. I had the microneedling procedure done and noticed results immediately after. Granted my face was sun-burn red, you could see what was to come. I’ve had halo laser treatment done and nearly every type of facial under the sun - this by far seems to have the greatest results. She numbed my face and I barely felt a thing (only felt it on the second round over my cheeks - where old acne scars are). Looking forward to completely my treatment!

JOIN THE MEDSPA AUSTIN VIP AND RECEIVE $75 OFF ANY SERVICE

Plus, for each visit, earn rewards like:

(1) EmSculpt or EmSculpt NEO Treatment

10-Units of Botox

EON Robotic Laser Fat-Reduction Treatment

VIP Birthday Gift – 15% Off any skincare product and much more!

Request a Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top