Reviews

43 Reviews - DoctorBase  (See More Reviews)
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Oct 08, 2015
Love Kristen, she's the ultimate professional and never sells you on something you don't need or that wouldn't truly make you look better.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Sep 18, 2015
Very professional, make the time to give 100% attention to patient. Comfortable and very nice
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 28, 2015
It was great, relaxing, and the staff was friendly and professional.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 28, 2015
I recently saw Kristen for Botox . I specifically wanted the lines under my eyes smoothed . I have tried a few Doctors and injectors around town but they never accomplished what I wanted . This girl nailed it the first time . For my forehead, crows feet, and lip lines -She gave me the exact amount I needed, she didn't just inject the cookie cutter recommendation. This saved me money and time . I did not have to return for a touch up! Loved her!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 25, 2015
Staff is excellent
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from S. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 24, 2015
Really nice people
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 24, 2015
Love you guys...I only had one problem, but is was handled, and I felt fine with my experience??
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from J. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 24, 2015
It's hard to find the exact words that describe the wonderful experience with Dr.Walden. I look in the mirror post surgery and cry with happiness because she gave me back the body that I thought I would never have again. She listened to what I wanted and shaped my body perfectly. It's exciting to know I can finally be comfortable and happy in my own skin. Dr. Walden is definitely the best surgeon in her field. Her stitch work is flawless. I've gotten compliments from family and friends in the medical field on how beautiful of a job she did and they tell me that I should go to her for everything, which I will for what I have planned for future procedures. Before choosing to under go a mommy makeover, I was getting micro needling , VenusFreeze, and hair removal. All of which of had excellent results. Her staff is amazing! I feel like we are all old friends and they take care of everything with the same love and attention to detail every time I go in for any service. Absolutely look forward to visiting the office everytime.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 24, 2015
Everyone was so kind and attentive! I can't wait to see my final outcome!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from J. - Source: DoctorBase - Apr 28, 2015
Dr. Walden is an excellent surgeon, with a very supportive staff in place to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Walden to anyone in need of a good beauty surgeon. I was especially pleased with her expertise in sutures--seems at this early stage as if I will experience little to no scarring from my minor procedure.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from K. - Source: DoctorBase - Apr 28, 2015
I am really happy with the work Kristin did as well as the price...
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Mar 02, 2015
I was very nervous going in, but the confidence with which the staff and Dr. Walden express themselves is very comforting and assuring. I felt like I was in the very best hands every step of the way.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Mar 02, 2015
Great
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Mar 02, 2015
Wonderful
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Jan 27, 2015
Loving the results! Thank you!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Dec 18, 2014
Everything was great!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from L. - Source: DoctorBase - Dec 18, 2014
Always a great experience with the Dr. And staff.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from M. - Source: DoctorBase - Dec 18, 2014
I have had a great experience so far. The staff are very informative and friendly.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from S. - Source: DoctorBase - May 13, 2014
I had breast augmentation over thirty years ago by another Doctor in Austin and then had it fixed by a second doctor....My family doctor noticed how hard my breasts had become and asked if it bothered me. I made an appointment with Dr. Walden. When I came to see Doctor Walden to check about fixing the contraction she assured me that she could make me look and feel better! My right breast was causing some pain. Once she got into the surgery she found that both implants had ruptured and the surgery took longer than expected. The results were so great! I am more than pleased. Her staff was caring and informative. I would recommend them to anyone thinking of any kind of surgery, reconstruction, augmentation.....anything! I would trust her and know she would be the best in the field! Dr. Walden's staff was professional and knowledgable, answering my questions and concerns with expertise. Thanks Dr. Walden for making me feel normal again!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from B. - Source: DoctorBase - May 13, 2014
Dr. Walden and ALL of her staff are amazing. I have already been recommending her to a lot of my friends! Thank you for making a dream of many years, come true.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - May 13, 2014
Dr. Walden knows exactly what she is doing. She is very straight to the point which makes the patient feel confident that she will not make any mistakes
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - May 13, 2014
Wonderful physician and staff!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from H. - Source: DoctorBase - May 13, 2014
I love everything about Dr. Waldens office. Everyone is friendly and there is never a wait! I had a breast augmentation and was walked through it step by step. I was very comfortable with my choice, and my results are AMAZING!
4.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - May 13, 2014
The staff is professional and direct. The consult gave me adequate information about the procedure I wanted, and they were quick to provide an estimate which seemed reasonable, and never changed. Dr. Walden is experienced and no nonsense. Her office seems to be a well oiled machine, and I'm happy with the results of her work.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Jan 23, 2014
wow. her 1-on-1 was incredible. she sat down, took the time to listen ...and explain policies, procedures, and possibilities.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Jan 23, 2014
Like the respect, understanding, communicating, friendliness, and compassion.Makes things less stressful and scary before and after surgery. Keep up the great work.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from R. - Source: DoctorBase - Dec 04, 2013
Dr. Walden is an amazing Doctor and her staff is wonderful. I am happier than I ever thought I could be. I honestly can not giver her enough praise. She has a talent with art and beauty. Her staff treats you the same way she does. Wonderful!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Nov 22, 2013
Everyone is kind and helpful and makes you feel comfortable and in the best of care.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Nov 22, 2013
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Walden and her staff. I had a mommy makeover 8 weeks ago. Couldn't be happier with the results.I feel LIBERATED!Her staff was amazing and caring.I love how you can see the digital outcome before undergoing the breast aug. I will be seeing her in a couple of weeks for laser treatment on my scar to reduce the pinkness. She was the only Dr. I know that offers this and at no cost to me.I can't say enough good things about her, my procedure, my results and her staff!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Nov 22, 2013
Dr. Walden and her staff were very professional and caring to my needs. There was never a stupid question and they were always available to assist me if I needed to call in. I am extremely pleased with my results. I have never felt more confident. I highly recommend Dr. Walden to anyone.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Sep 25, 2013
Everyone there is great, very informational, helpful and just overall great. Everyone takes time to make sure you are alright and has patience. Thank you so much
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Sep 13, 2013
Always excellent!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 13, 2013
Fantastic experience. Have told many about Dr. Walden's thorough care, follow up, and expertise. Highly recommend!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 05, 2013
I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Walden. She is so knowledgeable, friendly & talented. I had breast augmentation & liposuction done & I am so happy. She is amazing!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 02, 2013
I am such a big fan of Dr. Walden and her staff that one year after having a breast augmention and tummy tuck, I came back for another smaller procedure (liposuction on my thighs). I could not be more pleased with the experiences and the results.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 02, 2013
The office is beautiful and the staff is so pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Walden and her team have a way of making you feel very at ease. I would most definitely recommend her to any of my friends and family.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 02, 2013
Visiting Dr. Walden was like visiting a friend! She took time to listen to my concerns, but felt free to offer her professional suggestions. I trust her entirely and will always return to her.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 02, 2013
Our son had gynecomastia that continued to grow in size and become more painful month after month. After meeting with a pediatric neurologist, we were told that it would not go away. We are extraordinarily grateful to Dr. Walden and her staff for making our son feel comfortable and confident again. They are professional and very personable. Dr. Walden took her time in surgery and the result is outstanding. Our son is very pleased and so are we. Thank you Dr. Walden!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from N. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 02, 2013
Dr. Walden and her staff are extremely professional and friendly. The office is very clean and everything appears to be state of the art. I felt confident that I was getting the best medical advice and treatment available.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 01, 2013
She is great!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 01, 2013
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Walden and her staff. I have never had anything less than a fabulous experience in her office.
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 01, 2013
Great experience... Love my results!
5.0
DoctorBase
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 01, 2013
Outstanding experience! I highly recommend Dr. Walden and her staff!

Now Offering

Big D Wave for Erectile Dysfunction

The Big D Wave Austin TX

 

 


Request An Appointment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

map_locationJennifer L. Walden, MD, PLLC - Main Office and Surgery Center


5656 Bee Caves Rd,
STE E201
Austin, TX 78746
Directions >

Map LocationThe Vaginal Rejuvenation Center of Austin, PLLC


5656 Bee Caves Rd,
STE D200
Austin TX 78746
Directions >

Map LocationThe MedSpa at Walden Cosmetic Surgery and Laser Center


5656 Bee Caves Rd,
STE D200
Austin TX 78746
Directions >

MedSpa Northwest Hills Austin TXThe MedSpa at NW Hills


3918 Far West Blvd,
Austin, TX 78731
Directions >

assoc-02
assoc-02
assoc-03
assoc-04
assoc-05
assoc-06
assoc

An Announcement From Dr. Walden for Prospective Surgery Patients

Click Here to Read