AUSTIN PLASTIC SURGEON JENNIFER WALDEN, MD, NAMED NEW PRESIDENT OF THE AESTHETIC SOCIETY
Dr. Walden elected as first female Aesthetic Society President in Organization’s 55 years; Board Members Elected at The Aesthetic Meeting 2022 in San Diego

Dr. Jennifer Walden Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

11 Reviews - Facelift Surgery  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jan 25, 2015
Dr. Walden is so amazing! I had upper and lower bleph and a facelift and my recovery and post-op went extremely well because of her surgical expertise. My friends say that I look so much younger and refreshed!
5.0
Review from K.D. - Source: Office Visit - May 21, 2015
Dear Jennifer I must thank you for the care you extended to me this past week or so … you are a talented dedicated Dr. May the Lord abundantly bless your hopes and dreams, bring blessings out of trials and challenges, and bless others thru your hands and heart. Thanks
5.0
Review from S.W. - Source: Yelp - Jul 15, 2015
I had Botox to my crows feet and Juviderm to my cheeks and laugh lines by Kristin Gunn in June here since Dr. Walden was operating that day. I have been going for awhile to get facials, light peels and brow tinting by Terra. I am very pleased with the results and look younger! Kristin has gentle hands and is very fair with pricing, she even walked me to the restroom so I didn't get lost! Biding time until a facelift!
5.0
Review from E.C. - Source: Yelp - Aug 01, 2016
My experience with Dr. Jennifer Walden is one I feel compelled to share. A little history...years ago I developed a disease in one of my eyes. Over the years I have had 6 reparative surgeries. I came to Dr. Walden and asked her to do another corrective surgery. That however, is only half of my story. I also asked Dr. Walden to perform a facelift during the same surgery which I knew would also be complicated by virtue of my surgical history. Dr. Walden read through the records which I supplied her. She agreed to take on the challenge. After 12 long uninterrupted hours of surgery Dr. Walden achieved the precision and artistry for which she is known. The blephroplasty /canthoplasty on my eyes and the facelift are beyond my expectations! Dr. Walden is the finest plastic surgeon I have ever had the good fortune to encounter and I venture to say she is the finest Austin has had the good fortune to claim! Thank you so so very much Dr. Walden!! And a thank you also to her wonderful team - Frankie, Kristin, Jessie!
5.0
Review from S. - Source: RealSelf - Aug 09, 2016
A Facelift Was a Process for Me! - Austin, TX - Dr. Walden is professional and personable. Her confidence puts you at ease instantly.
5.0
Review from S. - Source: RealSelf - Aug 09, 2016
Blepharoplasty, Canthoplasty and Facelift in 12 Hours! Amazing! - Austin, TX - Jennifer Walden is a highly skilled plastic surgeon. It is apparent she loves her work and her patients love her!
5.0
Review from C.E. - Source: Facebook - Aug 11, 2016
My experience with Dr. Jennifer Walden is one I feel compelled to share. A little history...years ago I developed a disease in one of my eyes. Over the years I have had 6 reparative surgeries. I came to Dr. Walden and asked her to do another corrective surgery. That however, is only half of my story. I also asked Dr. Walden to perform a facelift during the same surgery which I knew would also be complicated by virtue of my surgical history. Dr. Walden read through the records which I supplied her. She agreed to take on the challenge. After 12 long uninterrupted hours of surgery Dr. Walden achieved the precision and artistry for which she is known. The blepharoplasty /canthoplasty on my eyes and the facelift are beyond my expectations! Dr. Walden is the finest plastic surgeon I have ever had the good fortune to encounter and I venture to say she is the finest Austin has had the good fortune to claim! Thank you so so very much Dr. Walden!! And a thank you also to her wonderful team - Frankie, Kristin, Jessie
5.0
Review from E.C. - Source: Healthgrades - Aug 12, 2016
I developed a disease in one of my eyes for which I have had 6 reparative surgeries. I asked Dr. Walden to do another corrective surgery. I also asked her to perform a facelift during the same surgery which would also be complicated by virtue of my surgical history. Dr. Walden read through my records & took on the challenge. After 12 long uninterrupted hours of surgery Dr. Walden achieved precision and artistry. The blepharoplasty /canthoplasty & facelift are beyond my expectations!
5.0
Review from S.H. - Source: Healthgrades - Aug 17, 2016
I have had numerous experiences with plastic surgeons due to a disease I developed when I was young . I went to Dr. Walden after reading her impressive credentials & expertise. I asked her to perform a blepharoplasty & facelift which would necessarily demand more skill & more precision due to my scarring. After reading my records Dr Walden agreed. Now, I can report her actual surgical outcomes are just as remarkable as her vitae. I am so thankful. I hope this review is helpful to others.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Sep 07, 2017
Dr. Walden is fantastic!! After researching for many months I decided to schedule a consultation. She is in high demand so I had to wait a few months to see her and months after that for my surgery. It was totally worth it!! I had a tummy tuck and spent the night at the facility. It has now been six weeks and I am beyond pleased with the results. My belly button has taken unusually longer to heal. Dr. Walden has seen me every week since then so we have had a lot of interaction. Every time she makes me feel like I am her one and only patient. She truly cares about my recovery and well being. I had a mini facelift by a different female surgeon a year ago and even though I was satisfied with the results, they seemed disinterested after the procedure. I saw my primary care physician last week for a check up and she could not believe how awesome my tummy and scar look. She is now referring her patients to Dr. Walden. I should also mention that in my opinion Dr, Walden went above and beyond by sculpting my torso, the results exceeded my expectations. Her staff is always kind, responsive and attentive. I would never want to go anyplace else for my beauty needs :).
5.0
Review from S. - Source: RealSelf - Mar 28, 2017
A Facelift Was a Process for Me! - Austin, TX - After much indecision and deliberation I decided to have a facelift. It was a process… First, I talked myself through the emotional self- doubt that is perhaps specific to my generation. Questions such as; Am I too vain? What will the judgment of my friends be? Is it really worth it? etc. That was not easy. Second, I had to decide who would be the best plastic surgeon . Which surgeon had the best reputation, the best skill set, to inspire my confidence. I did a lot of bio reading on the internet. I asked my daughter (who knows everything by the way). I also drew on my own experiences. I had one previous plastic surgery procedure done here in Austin. I had experienced a rupture of one of my breast implants. Although obviously this repair is unrelated to a facelift it none the less requires a significant level of skill and experience. I went to Restora, Dr. Ashley Gordon. I am sure she is a decent surgeon but I was very unsatisfied with her work. When I expressed my disappointment with the results she was less than sympathetic. At my insistence she ultimately did the surgery over but there was little improvement in the symmetry of my breasts. Finally I chose Dr. Jennifer Walden on Bee Caves. I actually did have the facelift and I could not be any happier with the results. Dr. Walden did wonderful work. Her attention to detail and her work(wo)manship met all my expectations. I am so glad I did it. I am so glad SHE did it!I wrote this review in hopes that my experience offers a little help to some other woman out there trying to make this same decision. Men, you are on your own!

JOIN THE MEDSPA AUSTIN VIP AND RECEIVE $75 OFF ANY SERVICE

Plus, for each visit, earn rewards like:

(1) EmSculpt or EmSculpt NEO Treatment

10-Units of Botox

EON Robotic Laser Fat-Reduction Treatment

VIP Birthday Gift – 15% Off any skincare product and much more!

Request a Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top