AUSTIN PLASTIC SURGEON JENNIFER WALDEN, MD, NAMED NEW PRESIDENT OF THE AESTHETIC SOCIETY
Dr. Walden elected as first female Aesthetic Society President in Organization’s 55 years; Board Members Elected at The Aesthetic Meeting 2022 in San Diego

Dr. Jennifer Walden Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

11 Reviews - Juvederm  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from L.J. - Source: Yelp - Feb 28, 2015
Dr. Walden is the best of the best. She has an amazing staff that I have had the pleasure to work with over the last few years. Kristen Gunn, Terra Yeske and Erica are all incomparable medical aestheticians. She only works with the best in her office. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional and and love what they do and are passionate about providing the best to their clients and maintain a huge and loyal following. I went in for lip filler (Juviderm) a couple weeks ago. I have problem lips from scar tissue from a dog attack many years ago, so I have bands of gristle running thru my lips which makes me more of a challenge. Dr. Walden was very strategic to my approach and took her time, stepping back and evaluating the shape and symmetry as she carefully injected. They turned out perfect, where's in the past with other doctors, I've had unevenness due to the scars and how the gel spread and set. Dr. Walden herself is very personable and experienced in all aspects of plastic surgery and cosmetic treatments. She's very thorough in explaining the processes and exudes confidence. All surgeries are done in her office. Dr. Walden is my first choice of plastic surgeons in Austin, and she also has an office in Marble Falls. I plan to have a long ongoing relationship with her and her staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
5.0
Review from L.L. - Source: Yelp - Jan 21, 2016
Kristen Gunn will always be my go to person for injections, Botox and basically anything that involves my face!! She's very knowledgeable, gives great advice and will leave you feeling naturally younger. If you are thinking about getting Botox, Juvederm, Radiesse etc. and are on the fence, consult with Kristen and she'll steer you in the right direction. I leave it all up to her, that's how much I trust her!! The office is beautiful and the staff is very friendly.
5.0
Review from L.H. - Source: Yelp - Feb 10, 2016
Kristen Gunn is an absolute artist behind her needle!!! Whether you want a little or a lot, she is the best and will never try to convince you to do anything you are not comfortable with. Her knowledge and friendliness puts you at ease the minute you step into her room. She has always made me feel and look naturally younger. If you are considering getting Botox, Juvederm, Radiesse etc. and not quite sure yet, go see Kristen and she will help guide you in the right direction. I just walk in and let her do what she does best, that's how much I trust her!! The office is beautiful and the staff is so friendly, you won't be sorry.
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Yelp - Oct 13, 2016
I went to a couple locations before deciding to go through with getting my first body-type augmentation. I got lip fillers from Kristin and she also added some botox because I had concerns about some faint lines I was staring to see (I'm 23)I was really concerned about looking like a clown because the internet can be a scary place, but Kristen reassured me and made me feel comfortable. She was welcoming of questions and said we would start off with a low injection for the lips and I could come back in a couple weeks if I wanted. So I will be going back tomorrow for another injection. Can't wait!
5.0
Review from H.P. - Source: Yelp - Dec 27, 2016
I went to see Kristin for my first time ever getting lip fillers, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! The staff was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Kristin was very thorough with explaining the different types of filler they offered, and also answered all of my many questions. I will definitely be returning for her services in the future!
5.0
Review from R.B. - Source: Yelp - Apr 13, 2017
I love the staff at Dr. Walden's. They're extremely professional and very accommodating. I had lip fillers but they didn't last that long so we tried another brand of filler. The next product work great. The staff really puts you at ease and makes sure you're informed on any decision you make. I highly recommend Dr. Walden and staff.
5.0
Review from A.V. - Source: Facebook - Jun 13, 2018
Love The Medspa! Everyone in the office is super sweet and helpful. I did Botox and Juvederm with Kristin Gunn. She is so fantastic! I will be recommending her and the Medspa to anyone looking. She has perfected what she does and I had no pain with my Botox. I was numbed with my lip filler and has no pain, burning, or bruising. If your even a little bit nervous they will put you to ease! I am so happy with my results and I can’t wait to come back she is well worth the 1.5 hour drive. Thank you so much Kristin I love my lips! ??
5.0
Review from A.H. - Source: Facebook - Jun 13, 2018
Love The Medspa! Everyone in the office is super sweet and helpful. I did Botox and Juvederm with Kristin Gunn. She is so fantastic! I will be recommending her and the Medspa to anyone looking. She has perfected what she does and I had no pain with my Botox. I was numbed with my lip filler and has no pain, burning, or bruising. If your even a little bit nervous they will put you to ease! I am so happy with my results and I can’t wait to come back she is well worth the 1.5 hour drive. Thank you so much Kristin I love my lips! ❤️
5.0
Review from R.B. - Source: Yelp - Apr 13, 2017
I love the staff at Dr. Walden’s. They’re extremely professional and very accommodating. I had lip fillers but they didn’t last that long so we tried another brand of filler. The next product work great. The staff really puts you at ease and makes sure you’re informed on any decision you make. I highly recommend Dr. Walden and staff.
5.0
Review from R.V. - Source: Google - Apr 15, 2022
I stumbled across this location back in 2021 when I was desperately looking for a new injector for Botox and lip fillers. I have been getting Botox for 10years and have tried so many different locations in NJ and NY. Went in for Botox - was paired with a nurse injector named Isis. The procedure was seamless: no bruises ; no pain. Fast forward to January 2022.. went back to visit Isis- this time I needed to discuss lip fillers; being very unhappy with the previous dr that I had used - Isis was very knowledgeable and understood EXACTLY what I wanted- even explained why i was unhappy with my previous results. Honestly the best results and I have never been happier- So much so that I came back to her today — and I’ll always keep coming
5.0
Review from C.W. - Source: Yelp - Mar 20, 2015
Kristin Gunn is the absolute best! She listens to her clients and truly cares about what they are wanting and always does exactly that, my skin is a million times better since meeting her and I am so happy, I would follow her anywhere !

JOIN THE MEDSPA AUSTIN VIP AND RECEIVE $75 OFF ANY SERVICE

Plus, for each visit, earn rewards like:

(1) EmSculpt or EmSculpt NEO Treatment

10-Units of Botox

EON Robotic Laser Fat-Reduction Treatment

VIP Birthday Gift – 15% Off any skincare product and much more!

Request a Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top