AUSTIN PLASTIC SURGEON JENNIFER WALDEN, MD, NAMED NEW PRESIDENT OF THE AESTHETIC SOCIETY
Dr. Walden elected as first female Aesthetic Society President in Organization’s 55 years; Board Members Elected at The Aesthetic Meeting 2022 in San Diego

Dr. Jennifer Walden Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

26 Reviews - Liposuction  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from K.S. - Source: Google - Apr 06, 2015
Dr. Walden performed implant removal with cleaning out a build up of 19 years of scar tissue, liposuction to the tummy, love handles and bra roll areas then transplanted the fat collected to my breasts. Then I had a tummy tuck as well. Dr. Walden was very informative, kind and professional. She explained the procedure and post-op expectations very clearly. The office staff, nurses and anesthetist also were all professional and were able to answer all my questions. I am at 5 weeks post-op and am very pleased with the results and so very happy to have the implants out of my body! My breasts look and feel so much more natural than the hard breasts they had developed into. I am currently the same cup size I was before this procedure, but have been told it's possible I will eventually be up to a cup size smaller, which is totally fine with me. I would recommend Dr. Walden to anyone!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - May 23, 2015
My overall experience has been excellent. Throughout the entire process, Dr.Walden and her staff have provided exceptional service. I appreciated the time Dr Walden took to address my concerns and am happy with the overall outcome of the procedures that I had completed (abdominal liposuction and upper eyelids). I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you Dr.Walden!
5.0
Review from C.M. - Source: Yelp - Feb 26, 2015
I came to Dr. Walden after visiting with several other plastic surgeons. The office and staff were great, they always returned my phone calls and accommodated several requests during my pre-op and post-op. Dr. Walden did a fantastic job with my breast lift and fat transfer. I'm telling you girls that is the way to go. They look awesome.....it is like getting two procedures in one. Liposuction and breast "enhancement". Dr. Walden is very good and very personable. Her anesthesiologist is top notch and really takes time to get to know about you. You need to know that Dr. Walden is a well trained very professional physician and cares about women and their journey. She is a woman for women. She is strong, ambitious, and the type of woman you would want to have glass of wine with. Thanks Shari, Hollis and Erika too! Hope this review helps, and I hope you see my before and after photos in about 6 months.
Patient Story
Review from S. - Source: Citysearch - Dec 13, 2014
I had liposuction of the tummy, outer thighs and back and then the fat taken from my body was grafted to my breasts (fat injections to breasts for augmentation without having to use implants). Went this route on the breast to keep natural...
5.0
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 02, 2013
I am such a big fan of Dr. Walden and her staff that one year after having a breast augmention and tummy tuck, I came back for another smaller procedure (liposuction on my thighs). I could not be more pleased with the experiences and the results.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 05, 2013
I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Walden. She is so knowledgeable, friendly & talented. I had breast augmentation & liposuction done & I am so happy. She is amazing!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 06, 2014
Great Surgeon for Breast Augmentation Revision - Austin, TX - I had a breast augmentation revision after having been done by another plastic surgeon years ago. After Dr. Walden was recommended to me, I met with her in consultation and she recommended an implant exchange to silicone for bottoming out and rippling as well as liposuction for my abdomen. I could not be happier with my results. After surgery, I look and feel amazing thanks to Dr. Walden! I visit her office regularly for botox, laser, and facials. She has an awesome aesthetician there too. Dr. Walden and her staff are great and I give her the highest recommendation!!!
5.0
Review from K.G. - Source: Google - Jul 02, 2016
I had liposuction surgery by Dr. Walden on June 3rd. Wow! Amazing results. I was sore, similar to soreness from a hard workout) but nothing over the top. Her nurses Shari, Frankie and Michelle all took such great care of me. I felt at ease from beginning to end with an amazing OR staff & CRNA. I had no nausea at all after a 5hr surgery. I would recommend Dr.Walden and her entire staff (all women) for a great experience from consult to surgery.
5.0
Review from L.C. - Source: Google - Aug 09, 2016
Dr. Walden performed breast augmentation using silicone implants and also did liposuction near my underarms and around my bra line. She did a wonderful job and I could not be more pleased! Her staff was all very friendly and courteous and assisted me with various needs to help make this process as easy as possible.
5.0
Review from C.C. - Source: Yelp - Aug 25, 2016
This place is awesome! Kristin is the best injector in Austin! Love her. I also have had SculpSure done there which melts fat for good in 25 minutes So they have a lot of new devices for sure. I have consulted with Dr Walden for liposuction that I will do when I have the downtime. She was knowledgeable and personable with me. I'm a regular here!!
5.0
Review from C.M. - Source: Facebook - Aug 25, 2016
I love this place! I have has this awesome new treatment SculpSure that gets rid if fat in 20 minutes! I couldn't believe how cool this was to do in one setting. Courtney the laser girl is amazing and stayed with me the whole time. Also I have consulted with Dr. Walden for liposuction later on when I have the downtime. She's very thorough and personable and made me feel Very comfortable about the procedure. They have a lot of new devices and seem to be at the top of their game!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Nov 21, 2016
I had breast implants replaced, and labiaplasty. She did some liposuction, and I am extremely pleased with the results.
5.0
Review from D.B. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2016
My experience with Dr. Walden and her staff has been beyond exceptional. I had breast augmentaion as well as liposuction to my innner and outer thighs. Dr. Walden and her staff made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. Dr. Walden is a gifted surgeon with a keen eye for perfection. She truly made the perfect decisions on how to make me look and feel proportionate for the first time in my life. They have all made me not just a happy patient but a raving fan.
Patient Story
Review from S. - Source: Judy's Book - Dec 13, 2014
Editorial review from Citysearch - I had liposuction of the tummy, outer thighs and back and then the fat taken from my body was grafted to my breasts (fat injections to breasts for augmentation without having to use implants). Went this route on the breast to keep natural feeling and looking, which was a big success!
5.0
Review from N. - Source: Judy's Book - Jun 01, 2008
Dr. Walden is amazing! - I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Walden! From the moment I met her, I felt comfortable and confident that I would have incredible results. Her staff is so welcoming and has been extremely helpful through the surgery process. I went to Dr. Walden for breast augmentation and liposuction and I cannot describe how happy I am with my results. She answered all of my questions about surgery and was so attentive to my desires. Dr. Walden is an amazing and talented surgeon!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - May 23, 2015
Great experience and happy with outcome - My overall experience has been excellent. Throughout the entire process, Dr.Walden and her staff have provided exceptional service. I appreciated the time Dr Walden took to address my concerns and am happy with the overall outcome of the procedures that I had completed (abdominal liposuction and upper eyelids). I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you Dr.Walden!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 24, 2015
Satisfied with the Outcome - I had breast implants replaced, and labiaplasty. She did some liposuction, and I am extremely pleased with the results.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 25, 2015
Delighted With The Outcome - I am very happy with the results of my breast lift and liposuction!
5.0
Review from S. - Source: Insiderpages - Dec 13, 2014
I had liposuction of the tummy, outer thighs and back and then the fat taken from my body was grafted to my breasts (fat injections to breasts for augmentation without having to use implants). Went this route on the breast to keep natural
5.0
Review from N. - Source: Insiderpages - Jun 01, 2008
Dr. Walden is amazing! - I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Walden! From the moment I met her, I felt comfortable and confident that I would have incredible results. Her staff is so welcoming and has been extremely helpful through the surgery process. I went to Dr. Walden for breast augmentation and liposuction and I cannot describe how happy I am with my results. She answered all of my questions about surgery and was so attentive to my desires. Dr. Walden is an amazing and talented surgeon!
5.0
Review from W.W. - Source: Google - Oct 25, 2017
I was tired of being embarrassed by the fat in my chest area so I signed on for liposuction at Skintology in NYC. After the procedure I was so pleased with the result I opted for laser hair removal for my chest and back. Today I am not embarrassed to be seen shirtless like before thanks to the great staff and work at Skintology.
5.0
Review from C.M. - Source: Facebook - Jan 01, 2022
I love this place! I have has this awesome new treatment SculpSure that gets rid if fat in 20 minutes! I couldn't believe how cool this was to do in one setting. Courtney the laser girl is amazing and stayed with me the whole time. Also I have consulted with Dr. Walden for liposuction later on when I have the downtime. She's very thorough and personable and made me feel Very comfortable about the procedure. They have a lot of new devices and seem to be at the top of their game!
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Mar 19, 2018
I love this place! I’ve always wanted to try Coolsculpting. So when I came to Skintolology for a consultation the technician told me that I wasn’t a good candidate for Coolsculpting and I should try to have Sculpsure done (it’s also a fat reduction procedure). It‘s been a month already and I see the results! My stomach area looks great! I am happy. A huge plus that the consultation is free and you can find out more about the procedure you’re interested in. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Skintology and I will definitely come back there. 🙂
5.0
Review from M.G. - Source: Google - Mar 05, 2015
Dr. Walden is an amazing doctor. She is a no nonsense, very smart, straight to the point , but yet very sweet and take her time with you. She will not suggest any other procedures that are not needed. For example, I came in for a Mommy Makeover and I assumed I needed a tummy tuck and lift and she let me know that I would do good with just lipo and a lift.. Knowing that a tummy tuck is more money that was not her goal or motivation.. She truly cares about her patients.. My body has some kind of reaction to certain procedures but because she is a true perfectionist she fixed what my body was not letting me do by performing touch up lipo. I am so please with Dr. Walden and I will be coming back to her office for future touch ups and I will refer anyone to her.. I have not even mentioned what an amazing staff she has from her front desk girl Hollis to everyone else that works there.. Truly professional and you WILL NOT be disappointed...
5.0
Review from D.B. - Source: Google - Dec 04, 2015
My experience with Dr. Walden and her staff has been beyond exceptional. I had breast augmentaion as well as liposuction to my innner and outer thighs. Dr. Walden and her staff made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. Dr. Walden is a gifted surgeon with a keen eye for perfection. She truly made the perfect decisions on how to make me look and feel proportionate for the first time in my life. They have all made me not just a happy patient but a raving fan.
5.0
Review from K.M. - Source: Yelp - Nov 03, 2013
I've had two procedures--breast augmentation/tummy tuck and lipo--with Dr. Walden and have been so pleased! She is very talented and kind. I also really like her office staff. I would recommend her to my closest friends and family members.

JOIN THE MEDSPA AUSTIN VIP AND RECEIVE $75 OFF ANY SERVICE

Plus, for each visit, earn rewards like:

(1) EmSculpt or EmSculpt NEO Treatment

10-Units of Botox

EON Robotic Laser Fat-Reduction Treatment

VIP Birthday Gift – 15% Off any skincare product and much more!

Request a Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top