Reviews

25 Reviews - Office Visit  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Logo Reviews
Review from M.F - Source: Office Visit - Jun 14, 2017
Dear Dr.Walden , E and I wanted to thank you for the amazing outcome thus far with regards to her nose & breast reduction. Thank You for working around E's school holiday ! Best, The M family.
188248 189371
5.0
Logo Reviews
Review from J. - Source: Office Visit - Nov 02, 2016
I am so grateful for everything you are doing for me, I can't thank you enough. You are brilliant, talented, and kind. I admire you. Thank you so very much!
124651
5.0
Logo Reviews
Review from Anonymous - Source: Office Visit - Jul 31, 2015
Dr. Walden, I Can't find the words to express how happy I am that I chose you as my surgeon. My breasts are the perfect size for my body & they look so natural! You are truly a miracle worker & I will forever be grateful. Thank you thank you thank you!
24969 26297
Patient Story
Logo Reviews
Review from T.V. - Source: Office Visit - Jun 04, 2015
Dr. Walden, Thank you for taking amazing care of my wife. We are truly blessed to have you as our surgeon. Deepest Regards, T. Dr. Walden, Thank you so much for taking such good care of me. I cannot express enough gratitude and respect my heart as for you! But let me try to say it is an ever abundance of everything good and pure! Deepest Regards, V.P.
14560 14562 14563
5.0
Logo Reviews
Review from K.D. - Source: Office Visit - May 21, 2015
Dear Jennifer I must thank you for the care you extended to me this past week or so … you are a talented dedicated Dr. May the Lord abundantly bless your hopes and dreams, bring blessings out of trials and challenges, and bless others thru your hands and heart. Thanks
12903 12904
4.5
Logo Reviews
Review from E.Y. - Source: Office Visit - Dec 13, 2014
Dear Dr. Walden, Sarah & everyone in the office, MERRY CHRISTMAS & THANK YOU!! Thank you for everything! A boost in self esteem, your amazing eye for detail & a great pair of breasts. Always, - E.Y.
12559 12560
4.5
Logo Reviews
Review from T.W. - Source: Office Visit - May 31, 2013
Dear Dr. Walden, Dr. Walden has a very special way of making you feel important. I always felt in good hands. She is very personable with her clients, and I always felt I had direct communication with her anytime I needed, and that is rare to find. I felt very self-conscious about my small saggy breasts, and she gave me my desired cup size along with a lift. I feel and look like a new woman who is much more confident. I can wear anything I want now, and the best part is my breasts look natural. I want to sincerely thank you for the wonderful surgery and results. I am healing very nicely. I do plan to make it into NYC in July to have our next appointment. I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am! Please take care and thanks again to you and your great staff. - T.W.
4.5
Logo Reviews
Review from C.C. - Source: Office Visit - May 30, 2013
Dr. Jennifer Walden, I love her... She is amazing and her staff is great.... really professional and she made herself available always. Love my breasts, they look and feel amazing my husband says she is an artist... I have to agree. Thank you, - C.C.
5.0
Logo Reviews
Review from A. - Source: Office Visit - May 28, 2013
Dr. Walden, A Texas toast to you! Thank you so much for all you've done for me. My results are above and beyond my expectations, which is a testament to your ability to truly listen to your patients desires. I've never felt better about the way I look and I really appreciate you making that happen for me. I hope you enjoy these treats from back home. Cheers to you, - A
12556 12557
4.5
Logo Reviews
Review from T.G. - Source: Office Visit - May 25, 2013
For Many years I had gone back and forth with the idea of getting Breast Augmentation. Finally I decided that this was what I really wanted and was going to follow through with it. The only problem now…was finding the right doctor. Once meeting Dr. Jennifer Walden I had no doubt in my mind that she would be the one to complete the procedure. She made me feel so comfortable with her from start to finish. She is so warm and welcoming. Any questions I had regarding surgery, pain, and recovery were all answered. I was never left guessing. After the surgery I experienced the normal recovery pains that I was well aware of and prepared for. If at any time post surgery during recovery I needed her she was reached and got back to me within minutes, whether it was during office hours or not. Now, One Year After my surgery…I am more than happy with the results. I get so many compliments on them. I hear from many people that the surgery was done so well that they could pass for my real breasts. I have so much more confidence in myself and I wouldn't change this experience for the world. I owe it all to Dr. Walden. I highly recommend her to all of my friends and family. If at any time in the future I decided to have any other type of plastic surgery done, the only doctor I would see would be her. I've never felt this sure about any other doctor I have been to. If there was a way to make her my primary doctor for all medical needs, I would do it in a heart beat!! Thank you so much Dr.
5.0
Logo Reviews
Review from T.L. - Source: Office Visit - May 19, 2013
Dear Dr. Jennifer Walden and staff, I am writing to sincerely say, "Thank You"! Thank you for everything surrounding my breast augmentation procedure. After having two children along with years of nursing them, my breasts lost their fullness. Before kids, I was C-sized and happy with that. But then I lost the fullness and attractiveness unless I had a padded bra on. Deciding to have implants was a huge decision for me and my husband. I never thought I would be a candidate for it. I wanted the best surgeon with a supportive and caring staff and that's what I got with you. Lauren, your nurse is fantastic. She was nothing but knowledgeable, calm, caring, and supportive. I had a ton of questions before and after the surgery and she never made me feel like I was bugging her or calling too much. Now, my new breasts are amazing! They are just a little better than what I had before children and that "little-better" part makes all the difference in the world. I love them and so happy I got them done! You really listened to what I wanted and I greatly appreciate that. They are not too big (thank God) and not to little (again, thank God). You are an expert surgeon and you have a top-notch staff. Thank you for this life changing experience. By the way, my husband says a big thank you! - T.L.
5.0
Logo Reviews
Review from J.A. - Source: Office Visit - May 12, 2013
Dear Dr. Walden, Wow! I love my BOOBs! So Fun! What great work you've done! I knew you were amazing at what you do but I just love my results. Also, thank you for being so fun to work with at such an anxious yet exciting time. You made this whole process so relaxing and manageable. You are incredible. Thanks
12535 12536
5.0
Logo Reviews
Review from C.R. - Source: Office Visit - May 09, 2013
Dear Dr. Walden and Staff, I want to thank you for everything. Alex, thank you for being patient with me and being so understanding it helped me tremendously Dr. Walden you're an amazing doctor! Thank you for helping me look and feel amazing about myself and for listening, understanding and caring for my needs. I know that every patient you have in the future will be really happy with their results as I am with mine! Sincerely, - C.R.
12551 12552
4.5
Logo Reviews
Review from L. - Source: Office Visit - Apr 30, 2013
Dr. Walden & Alix, There aren't any words to thank you enough! You have truly changed my life and I will be forever thankful. Lots of love. - L
12547 12548
4.5
Logo Reviews
Review from S. - Source: Office Visit - Apr 30, 2013
Dr. Jenny thank you for fixing me up. Love, - S
12561
4.5
Logo Reviews
Review from K. - Source: Office Visit - Apr 30, 2013
Dr. Walden & Staff, Thanks so much for doing such a wonderful job! I had a positive experience and a ton of fun shopping this summer. I'm very grateful for what you've given me. - K
12565 12566
4.5
Logo Reviews
Review from D.M. - Source: Office Visit - Apr 10, 2011
Dr. Walden, Thank you so much for everything you have done throughout the surgery process. You are the perfect person for this job. You have a very calming way about you and I am so lucky that you are my doctor. I am so happy I made this decision. Thank you for everything. - D.M.
12542 12544
4.5
Logo Reviews
Review from F.F. - Source: Office Visit - Mar 10, 2011
Dr. Walden, I wanted to thank you so much for all that you have done for me. You have an amazing staff. You are a great doctor that I truly admire. Thank You, - F.F.
12545 12546
4.5
Logo Reviews
Review from N. - Source: Office Visit - Jun 18, 2010
Dear Dr. Walden and Staff, I just want to say, thank you for giving me what I have been wanting for so long! I love the results! Best Wishes, - N
12549 12550
5.0
Logo Reviews
Review from K.K. - Source: Office Visit - Nov 30, 2009
Dear Dr. Walden, Thank you and your staff for the best pre-surgery, surgery, and post-surgery experience I could have hoped for. You made it easy and everyone in you office is a pleasure! I can't begin to tell you how happy I am with my new breasts. The results are even better than I imagined. You have a wonderful gift, and I'm very grateful to have found you for my surgery. Thank you so much, again and have a great holiday season and even better 2010! - K.K.
5.0
Logo Reviews
Review from M.P. - Source: Office Visit - Jan 08, 2009
Dear Dr. Walden, Sarah, and Staff, I am beyond ecstatic with my results! For many years I had contemplated getting breast augmentation. I live in Manhattan; therefore, choosing a doctor in the city seemed like it would be a difficult task due to the vast amount of plastic surgeons that practice in the city. However, I knew you were the doctor for me the first time I came across your name in one of my "New Beauty" magazines. Instantly, I experienced a great gut feeling, which was later confirmed during my initial consultation. Prior to this office visit, I had researched your website extensively and was extremely impressed with the amount of information provided on your site. Additionally, I was equally impressed with the amount of numerous media appearances you have made, expert opinion contributions that are featured in many well-known magazines and your dedication to your philanthropy work. From the minute I walked into your office for my consultation to the minute I left the hospital after my surgery I knew I had selected the right doctor and practice. Everyone involved helped to make my experience pleasant and full of reassurance. From Olivia's friendly voice to Janie's kind smile and Sarah's constant professionalism and willingness to always take the time to return my phone calls promptly and answer my numerous e-mails and questions. I could not have asked for a better group of people to help me go through the process!!!
12558
5.0
Logo Reviews
Review from A.H. - Source: Office Visit - Sep 08, 2008
Dr. Jennifer Walden, September 9, 2008 I have been meaning to write for a while now. I want to thank you for the wonderful job you did on my augmentation. I got exactly what I asked for, people can't tell I have an enhancement, even if they've known me a long time, until they get curious enough to ask! I love them and get loads of compliments! Thanks Again, - A.H.
12562 12563
4.8
Logo Reviews
Review from K.J. - Source: Office Visit - Jul 17, 2007
Dear Dr. Walden, Sarah and Tracy, July 18, 2007 I can't begin to tell you how happy I am with the final result! It was with your patience, close attention to detail and incredible bedside manner that helped to make the process go easy. You are a wonderful team and you can count on me spreading the word! Thank You, - K.J.
4.8
Logo Reviews
Review from O. - Source: Office Visit - Jan 31, 2007
Dear. Dr. Walden, Feb, 2007 I did Two Unthinkable things before I put myself in your hands - I found a doctor off the internet and I didn't go for a second opinion. I trusted my instincts and you proved me right. You've made my dream come true. You bring a special kind of happiness to people's life. It's not all about the looks, It's beyond that. (Reading about you and your work reminds me of Princess Diana). Thank you for doing so much good to so many, including me. Very lucky me. Sincerely, - O
12569 12570
5.0
Logo Reviews
Review from J.G. - Source: Office Visit - Oct 11, 2006
Dear. Dr. Walden, Oct 12, 2006 I am very happy with the results of my surgery. You did a wonderful job. You are a great person. Once again thank you. - J.G.
12567 12568

Now Offering

Big D Wave for Erectile Dysfunction

The Big D Wave Austin TX

 

 


Request An Appointment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

map_locationJennifer L. Walden, MD, PLLC - Main Office and Surgery Center


5656 Bee Caves Rd,
STE E201
Austin, TX 78746
Directions >

Map LocationThe Vaginal Rejuvenation Center of Austin, PLLC


5656 Bee Caves Rd,
STE D200
Austin TX 78746
Directions >

Map LocationThe MedSpa at Walden Cosmetic Surgery and Laser Center


5656 Bee Caves Rd,
STE D200
Austin TX 78746
Directions >

MedSpa Northwest Hills Austin TXThe MedSpa at NW Hills


3918 Far West Blvd,
Austin, TX 78731
Directions >

assoc-02
assoc-02
assoc-03
assoc-04
assoc-05
assoc-06
assoc

An Announcement From Dr. Walden for Prospective Surgery Patients

Click Here to Read