Reviews

37 Reviews - RateMDs  (See More Reviews)
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Nov 07, 2019
I am very happy with my results. Dr. Walden and her entire staff were very mindful of the results I was looking for and I am very pleased with my entire experience.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - May 06, 2019
My entire experience at Dr. Walden's office has been first-class. Staff, facilities, etc are all really great. Best of all, I am so pleased with the results of my procedure. Dr. Walden's skill and expertise are obvious. My experience has been worth every dime.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - May 02, 2019
Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Dr. Walden was well worth the wait.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Sep 27, 2018
I could not be happier with the results. The staff were incredible throughout the entire journey (pre-op, op and post-op).
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 23, 2018
Staff is wonderful and welcoming! I felt comfortable from my first visit and am so pleased with my results. Thank you Dr. Walden and staff!
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 21, 2018
As a mom of two boys, the thoughts of 'Mommy Makeover' started to dance across my mind after my body did not go back to my 'normal' figure. Never in a million years did I think I would ever consider cosmetic surgery, until years went on of feeling uneasy/slightly depressed about my appearance. I began my research for a Doctor and found Dr. Walden only 5 hours away. At my first consultation, I was blown away by the team she surrounded herself with. Her staff deserves as much praise as her! Dr. Walden exudes professionalism, expertise and respects your wishes that you want for yourself. I was incredibly nervous about my surgery, but as soon as I was in her office, all fears seemed to vanish and I was loved on by her nurses in a mighty way. If you are considering the 'Mommy Makeover' do not pass up on the opportunity to be transformed by Dr. Waldens incredible proficiency and ability to make you feel like your old self again!
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Apr 19, 2018
I was very nervous and scared, but everyone made me feel very comfortable. Dr Walden and her staff are amazing! And Dr Walden is a true artist... I could not be more thrilled with the results and the complete experience. Thank you so much Dr Walden!
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Feb 24, 2018
She was amazing. Very friendly and I am beyond happy with my procedure.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Feb 07, 2018
I had an incredible experience from the time I booked my consultation through post op. The entire staff has always been punctual, kind, and thorough. I am beyond thrilled with the results of my procedures. The only downside was having to wait six months for the operation, but it was worth it and I appreciated having the time to contemplate my options before surgery.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Jan 20, 2018
Dr Walden exceeded my expectations by successfully performing a corrective fat transfer surgery that other surgeons said could not be done. I feel I got a lot of bang for my buck because of the amount of excess fat that was flawlessly removed in numerous places contributing to my overall improved appearance. My results are a drastic improvement from small, sagging, deformed and indented breasts to large uniform, symetrical breasts that barley show the huge remnants of the dent left after implant removal. Her staff was extremely professional and caring and addressed all of my concerns without hesitation. Dr Walden is a highly skilled surgeon who restored my dignity and self esteem.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Jan 13, 2018
Dr. Walden and her entire staff have been professional, compassionate and helpful. They have answered every question of mine and made me feel valued. Dr. Walden is truly a master of her profession. My surgical outcome far exceeded my expectation. I am grateful for every person associated with this practice and will recommend them to anyone needing plastic surgery.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Jan 11, 2018
I could not be more please. Dr.Walden was amazing, she not only brought me up several cup sizes (using only my own fat, no implants) but she performed such amazing contouring on the sights she took the fat from (waist and legs) that I was shocked! I have never loved my body more. Professional and caring staff. Dr Walden was the best decision I could have made. I was not even an A cup before surgery (after breast feeding for cumulative four years). I just left a bra fitting. I am now a 36 D.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Jan 05, 2018
Dr. Walden and her nurses were welcoming, kind and put me at ease right away. Most importantly they were extremely knowledgeable and professional. I always felt like I could call with questions or concerns. Dr. Walden did a great job on my lower lid eye surgery and would return to her again! Many thanks to everyone in her office.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Sep 21, 2017
I am so glad I choose otoplasty with dr. Walden. She and her staff were professional and caring. I highly recommend them.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Sep 07, 2017
Dr. Walden is fantastic!! After researching for many months I decided to schedule a consultation. She is in high demand so I had to wait a few months to see her and months after that for my surgery. It was totally worth it!! I had a tummy tuck and spent the night at the facility. It has now been six weeks and I am beyond pleased with the results. My belly button has taken unusually longer to heal. Dr. Walden has seen me every week since then so we have had a lot of interaction. Every time she makes me feel like I am her one and only patient. She truly cares about my recovery and well being. I had a mini facelift by a different female surgeon a year ago and even though I was satisfied with the results, they seemed disinterested after the procedure. I saw my primary care physician last week for a check up and she could not believe how awesome my tummy and scar look. She is now referring her patients to Dr. Walden. I should also mention that in my opinion Dr, Walden went above and beyond by sculpting my torso, the results exceeded my expectations. Her staff is always kind, responsive and attentive. I would never want to go anyplace else for my beauty needs :).
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 29, 2017
Very pleased with the breast augmentation. Nurses and staff have been very instrumental in the healing process. 3 month pro-op, first time I have seen Dr. Walden. I thought that was a little usual, but-have been very pleased with the results. Frankie was a pleasure, enjoyed our chats and felt confident my healing process was on target. I will share my experience with others and send Dr. Walden some more patients.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 25, 2017
Wow! Kristen is amazing! She just completed my fillers and I am so pleased. She is very gentle and takes her time. All star rating!
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 24, 2017
Dr. Walden is very professional, knowledgeable and caring in regards to your concerns and outcomes. I would, and have, recommended her to family and friends. The entire process from first phone call and appointment throughout the procedure and follow up have revealed a very effecient, kind, caring and committed physician and staff.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 23, 2017
Doctor was thorough, answered all surgery questions. Medspa was great and exceeded expectations. The Botox lasted a full three months which is a first for me.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 22, 2017
Fat transfer to the Libia majors was my experience with dr walden. I was 100 percent satisfied with the results. If I had to say something negative about my experience: I guess that would Be that we had talked about getting some tissue cut out from the Libia majors and that was left out, but no buggy. I love her work immensely !!!
4.8
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 21, 2017
I love my new breasts after my lift and augmentation! The results exceeded my expectations. It is one thing to look at the pictures and another to have them on your own body--Amazing. I am a registered nurse with over 20 years of experience. I found the clinic staff to be both professional and personable. My surgery included a tummy tuck as well so I stayed overnight at the clinic and received impeccable care. I highly recommend Dr. Walden and her staff.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 19, 2017
I got a rhinoplasty and chin implant done, and the results are incredible! Dr. Walden is an amazing surgeon, and I would 100 percent recommend to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon!
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 17, 2017
My experience with Dr.Walden and her amazing team especially Kristen G has always exceeded my expectations! Always professional, superior communication skills, and knowledgeable in the field!
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 15, 2017
Dr.Walden and her staff provide both a professional and friendly atmosphere. I work with Kristen Gunn at each of my appointments. She is The Best! Super friendly, smart and talented. The results that Kristen enables exceed my expectations and keep me coming back (,.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 14, 2017
This was my first visit to the medspa. Staff was very polite, professional and inviting. I was very happy with the results... I immediately shared the info with my friends. I am looking forward to my next appointment and plan to couple it with a hydro facial.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 13, 2017
The experience was exceptional. Dr. Walden did a beautiful job on my Rhinoplasty. The staff is kind and professional.
4.8
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 11, 2017
Dr Walden looked at my photos and gave me exactly what I wanted. I was so nervous at first but I put my trust in her and I was so glad I did. Very happy with my results and would definitely come back to her in the future. I highly recomend her work!
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Jul 27, 2017
Ive had my second laser hair removal treatment of 6 (to start) recently and am so in love with the results. I'm so glad Dr. Jennifer Walden suggested that I might like it, and I'm ready to get my whole body done! I've recommended to everyone. Her MedSpa is lush, clean, amazingly friendly and knowledgable staff. The process is so quick and way less painful than waxing (with WAY better results). Highly recommend Dr. Walden and her amazing staff! Can't wait to try some other services. 🙂
4.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Oct 22, 2015
I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Walden when she worked in NYC. I was left with a Polly beak deformity. When I voiced my concern she dismissed me. I had to have it fixed with another plastic surgeon.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Sep 15, 2014
I had an under the muscle breast augmentation preformed by Dr. Walden May 2014. I consulted with a total of three physicians before making my final decision. From my first visit I was impressed with her knowledge and ability to explain the procedure in laymen terms as well as answer all of my questions and concerns. Her staff was friendly and attentive. The office space is very pretty with a welcoming environment. The breast augmentation took a few hours in her in-office surgery suite, I was able to go home shortly after waking. The next two days were uncomfortable but the pain was managed well with medicine Dr. Walden prescribed. I was only on pain meds for three days total! I did have to wear a strap around my upper chest to push the breast muscle down for two weeks. In my opinion the strap hurt way more than the actual procedure. I'm three and half months post op and I couldn't feel better about my appearance. My breast look and feel very natural, even my lady friends have said they look fabulous. I'm so happy I decided to finally have this done, I would 100% recommend Dr. Jennifer Walden for breast augmentation.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Feb 01, 2010
I had my rhinoplasty performed by Dr Walden in January 2010. I would recommend her to everyone! I am still healing and everytime I have a question or concern, she answers me right away or makes time for me to come in and see her. Dr. Walden and her staff always made me feel totally comfortable and I am so happy with the outcome. This surgery was the best thing I have ever done for myself and choosing Dr Walden was the best decision I have ever made!
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Oct 07, 2009
I had a breast reduction/lift by Dr. Walden. I'm so very happy with the results. My breasts are now youthful looking, round, full & perky. I feel like a sexy woman again. I knew she was the dr. to choose when I met her. Her staff is wonderful also. The ear, eye & throat hospital she uses is fabulous, & there is the Affinia Gardens Hotel right across the street. Thank you Dr. Walden, Alix & Staff
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Mar 04, 2009
Dr. Jennifer Walden is great at her skills! I have a Breast Aug. done in 2007 and the results are amazing!! she is knowledgeable and very caring. I would recommend her to anyone!!! A+++
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Feb 27, 2009
I can't say enough about Dr Walden and her staff!! My daughter had breast reduction surgery and her results are fabulous. She is so happy and the whole experience from consultation to her after care was wonderful!! Dr Walden is not only a highly skilled surgeon, she is so sweet and concerned about her patients. We never felt rushed in the office and she made sure to explain everything to not only my daughter, but to my husband and me. We highly recommend Dr Walden!
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Jun 27, 2008
Jennifer Walden did my breast augmentation and lift in 2006 and re-do it in 2008 because I need a bigger size, she is the best. I?m please with the neatness, shape and size. I also did a tummy tuck in 2007 and i?m very pleased. She also corrects my friend?s implants. She is patient, understanding, and very attentive. She makes her self very well understood explaining the procedure.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Nov 17, 2007
Dr Walden performed my breast augmentation in April of 2007 and I just LOVE THE OUTCOME of my surgery. She is very comprehensive and cautious and her staff are very nice and courteous.. I must say Dr Walden does deserve to be on the Best Doctor listing if she is not already 🙂 I Highly Recommend Dr Walden if you are considering Breast Augmentation.
5.0
RateMDs
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Apr 16, 2007
Dr. Walden exceeded my expectations for my rhinoplasty. I knew when I met her that I wanted her to do my surgery. I felt so comfortable and had a gut feeling that she would be the one to do my surgery. She has amazing credentials and has worked with some of the best surgeons in the country. I love my nose and I couldn't be happier. I totally recommend her. Amazing.

Now Offering

Big D Wave for Erectile Dysfunction

The Big D Wave Austin TX

 

 


Request An Appointment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

map_locationJennifer L. Walden, MD, PLLC - Main Office and Surgery Center


5656 Bee Caves Rd,
STE E201
Austin, TX 78746
Directions >

Map LocationThe Vaginal Rejuvenation Center of Austin, PLLC


5656 Bee Caves Rd,
STE D200
Austin TX 78746
Directions >

Map LocationThe MedSpa at Walden Cosmetic Surgery and Laser Center


5656 Bee Caves Rd,
STE D200
Austin TX 78746
Directions >

MedSpa Northwest Hills Austin TXThe MedSpa at NW Hills


3918 Far West Blvd,
Austin, TX 78731
Directions >

assoc-02
assoc-02
assoc-03
assoc-04
assoc-05
assoc-06
assoc

An Announcement From Dr. Walden for Prospective Surgery Patients

Click Here to Read