AUSTIN PLASTIC SURGEON JENNIFER WALDEN, MD, NAMED NEW PRESIDENT OF THE AESTHETIC SOCIETY
Dr. Walden elected as first female Aesthetic Society President in Organization’s 55 years; Board Members Elected at The Aesthetic Meeting 2022 in San Diego

Dr. Jennifer Walden Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

47 Reviews - UCompareHealthcare  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Feb 02, 2017
An Overall Great Experience - This was my 3rd experience with plastic surgery and by far I felt the most cared for. Dr. Walden and her staff took the time to make sure all my concerns were looked after from start to finish. I liked having the procedure done in her facility as it allowed the same nurses, etc. to follow me pre-op to post-op. Everyone was attentive, patient, and very professional. The absolute only problem I encountered was the length of time in the waiting room and the examine room. I discussed this with the staff and Dr. Walden. Everyone was extremely apologetic and said they would do their best to resolve this problem. It took a couple weeks and then it never happened again.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Nov 21, 2016
I had breast implants replaced, and labiaplasty. She did some liposuction, and I am extremely pleased with the results.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jul 02, 2016
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jul 02, 2016
'Brava' to Dr. Walden and her staff! - At first visit, I knew Dr. Walden had the expertise needed to preform my breast augmentation. She articulated the process and made it clear what I would experience. At first, her intellect governed her personality which I wanted to see more of. However, the more I saw her, the more I respected her vision for the health of women. The only thing I wished different from my experience was that I could have seen Dr. Walden in the operating room before they put me under. I wanted her to say,' Do not worry, I will take good care of you.' On the other hand, she is brilliant at hiring staff who comfort, encourage and 'hold your hand.' Brava to Dr. Walden and all women she employs.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - May 21, 2016
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - May 21, 2016
Better Than I Anticipated - Dr Walden was pleasant professional, the staff felt like family! Healing process was easy.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jan 01, 2016
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jan 01, 2016
Fantastic Experience - Dr Walden is very professional, curteous and answers all your questions. The staff that I have worked with have all been soo sweet and they always have a smile on their face and have mentioned how much they like working for Dr Walden. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my breast lift, reduction and implant exchange.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 31, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 31, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 31, 2015
A skilled Doctor - Very professional. Dr Walden sure knows her stuff. Very caring and good bedside manner.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 25, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 25, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 25, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 25, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 25, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 25, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 25, 2015
Delighted With The Outcome - I am very happy with the results of my breast lift and liposuction!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 24, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 24, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 24, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 24, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 24, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 24, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 24, 2015
Satisfied with the Outcome - I had breast implants replaced, and labiaplasty. She did some liposuction, and I am extremely pleased with the results.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 21, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 20, 2015
fantastic experience
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Sep 29, 2015
A very caring staff ! I am so happy that I was in the care of Jennifer Walden.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jun 20, 2015
I have been extremely happy with the quality of care and work that Dr. Walden has provided. She has a great bedside manner and definitely an expert in her field!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jun 20, 2015
Best in Austin and surrounding areas! - I have been extremely happy with the quality of care and work that Dr. Walden has provided. She has a great bedside manner and definitely an expert in her field!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - May 23, 2015
My overall experience has been excellent. Throughout the entire process, Dr.Walden and her staff have provided exceptional service. I appreciated the time Dr Walden took to address my concerns and am happy with the overall outcome of the procedures that I had completed (abdominal liposuction and upper eyelids). I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you Dr.Walden!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - May 23, 2015
Great experience and happy with outcome - My overall experience has been excellent. Throughout the entire process, Dr.Walden and her staff have provided exceptional service. I appreciated the time Dr Walden took to address my concerns and am happy with the overall outcome of the procedures that I had completed (abdominal liposuction and upper eyelids). I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you Dr.Walden!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Apr 27, 2015
Dr. Walden is truly amazing. She perfomed a labiaplasty and the results are absolutely perfect. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable and I felt confident and safe throughout the experience. I highly recommend her without any hesitation.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Apr 20, 2015
I felt welcomed during my first visit. Dr. Walden listened to what I wanted, gave me helpful advice, and she did not try and up-sell me. The nurses have all been great, very friendly and excited to be here. Loved the entire process and would do it all again.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Apr 10, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Mar 28, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jan 25, 2015
Dr. Walden is so amazing! I had upper and lower bleph and a facelift and my recovery and post-op went extremely well because of her surgical expertise. My friends say that I look so much younger and refreshed!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jan 22, 2015
My experience with Doctor Walden is been excellent she is kind and understanding over my needs I recommend Dr, Walden any time . Thank you very much.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Nov 13, 2014
Overall, I have had a very positive experience and results with my breast augmentation. I would do it all over again with no hesitation
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Nov 06, 2014
Dr. Walden is very professional. She listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that. Incisions look great. She did a fantastic job. I am so glad I did this. Her staff were all kind and professional. The office is beautiful and clean. Dr. Walden also worked with me as I had a very difficult schedule. She was willing to go above and beyond to make this possible for me. Very happy with the results.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Aug 15, 2014
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jul 18, 2014
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jul 15, 2014
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jul 10, 2014
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jun 21, 2014
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - May 03, 2014
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Apr 09, 2014
This review only contains a rating

JOIN THE MEDSPA AUSTIN VIP AND RECEIVE $75 OFF ANY SERVICE

Plus, for each visit, earn rewards like:

(1) EmSculpt or EmSculpt NEO Treatment

10-Units of Botox

EON Robotic Laser Fat-Reduction Treatment

VIP Birthday Gift – 15% Off any skincare product and much more!

Request a Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top