AUSTIN PLASTIC SURGEON JENNIFER WALDEN, MD, NAMED NEW PRESIDENT OF THE AESTHETIC SOCIETY
Dr. Walden elected as first female Aesthetic Society President in Organization’s 55 years; Board Members Elected at The Aesthetic Meeting 2022 in San Diego

Dr. Jennifer Walden Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

54 Reviews - Vitals  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Dec 12, 2019
Having my tummy tuck changed my life! I used to go to the bathroom all the time so my doctor thought I have UTI for a year but since having this surgery all the urgency is gone. I used to be bloated all the time no matter what I ate and now I never get bloated. I feel the same way as before I had a baby. It is a great feeling to get your body back!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Dec 09, 2019
I had a tummy tuck and fat transfer breast augmentation and am absolutely thrilled with my results. Dr. Walden blends her highly acclaimed medical expertise and professional surgical skills with a true sense of aesthetic artistry - all of which translates into a very successful experience! I am so grateful to Dr. Walden and her awesome team!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Dec 05, 2019
Dr. Walden and her staff are amazing! For the first time in my life, I feel like my breasts are beautiful, and I actually feel normal. Over the past 15 years or so, I have had 3 consultations with male plastic surgeons, but I never moved forward on doing anything because it was always what they wanted to do, and not what I wanted. Dr. Walden listened to my concerns and what was important to me, so I signed up immediately. My results are life changing and I wished I would have known about her years ago. If you are considering plastic surgery, let me save you some time by telling you not to look anywhere else as Dr. Walden is truly the best! Thank you a million for changing my life and giving me the self confidence I was always missing!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jun 21, 2019
The staff and Dr. Walden are amazing!! Thoughtful, helpful and very caring. My procedure went better than expected and I am thrilled with the results!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Apr 30, 2019
Dr. Walden is the best. End of story. Her staff is unreal, sweet and so professional. Simply amazing.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Dec 07, 2018
I had a revision rhinoplasty. Dr. Walden gave me my dream nose. I wish I would have found her first! The staff: Michelle, Kim, Carlie, Leah, are so calm, comforting and put me at ease from start to finish.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Dec 06, 2018
I wish I would have found her first. - I had a revision rhinoplasty. Dr. Walden gave me my dream nose. I wish I would have found her first! The staff: Michelle, Kim, Carlie, Leah, are so calm, comforting and put me at ease from start to finish .
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 09, 2018
Look no further! Dr. Walden is the best! - The decision to have a breast augmentation done by Dr. Walden and her staff is one I am very proud of. I wanted to get the procedure done for many years but frankly was a bit terrified and would only feel better I told myself if I came upon the surgeon that would qualm these fears. I came upon Dr. Walden and based on her admirable background and qualifications I met with her. During our consultation I knew and felt very lucky to have the opportunity to have her as my surgeon. She is super professional, a true artist at work, she sees beforehand how and what route best seems fit for you and she has been doing this for so many years with consistent exceptional results. If you are worried or reluctant about a procedure such as this, Dr. walden is amazing. I just put it in her hands, knew I was under the best care and she did not let me down. I am so grateful, happy and lucky to have had the opportunity to have crossed paths with her. I am so happy with my new breasts, she and her staff did an unbelievably beautiful job, it truly is amazing. I could not be happier. Thank you so much!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 09, 2018
The decision to have a breast augmentation done by Dr. Walden and her staff is one I am very proud of. I wanted to get the procedure done for many years but frankly was a bit terrified and would only feel better I told myself if I came upon the surgeon that would qualm these fears. I came upon Dr. Walden and based on her admirable background and qualifications I met with her. During our consultation I knew and felt very lucky to have the opportunity to have her as my surgeon. She is super professional, a true artist at work, she sees beforehand how and what route best seems fit for you and she has been doing this for so many years with consistent exceptional results. If you are worried or reluctant about a procedure such as this, Dr. walden is amazing. I just put it in her hands, knew I was under the best care and she did not let me down. I am so grateful, happy and lucky to have had the opportunity to have crossed paths with her. I am so happy with my new breasts, she and her staff did an unbelievably beautiful job, it truly is amazing. I could not be happier. Thank you so much!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jul 06, 2018
Five Stars - I am very happy with the results of my procedure. The staff has been so kind and Dr. Walden has done an excellent job.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jul 06, 2018
I am very happy with the results of my procedure. The staff has been so kind and Dr. Walden has done an excellent job.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jun 26, 2018
Five Stars - I absolutely love the results of my rhinoplasty! I have gained so much confidence with my procedure! The staff here are incredible and so friendly that make you feel comfortable being here. Dr. Walden and the nurses helped me out so much throughout the follow up process as well!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jun 26, 2018
I absolutely love the results of my rhinoplasty! I have gained so much confidence with my procedure! The staff here are incredible and so friendly that make you feel comfortable being here. Dr. Walden and the nurses helped me out so much throughout the follow up process as well!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - May 18, 2018
Five Stars - I got a rhinoplasty and chin implant done, and I could not be happier. Dr. Walden did an amazing job, and I would highly recommend her.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - May 18, 2018
I got a rhinoplasty and chin implant done, and I could not be happier. Dr. Walden did an amazing job, and I would highly recommend her.
5.0
Review from S.B. - Source: Vitals - Oct 30, 2016
Such a wonderful, gracious, caring staff!
5.0
Review from R.H. - Source: Vitals - Oct 29, 2016
Friendly staff who made me feel so comfortable. I always felt Dr. Walden really listened to my wants and concerns and gave me truely individualized results. I wanted a natural look and believe I have the most perfect results I could have imagined!
5.0
Review from T.J. - Source: Vitals - Oct 27, 2016
Dr. Walden and her staff are very professional, always helpful and always have a smile on their faces. I am very pleased with my surgery and would recommend Dr. Walden to friends and family.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Oct 27, 2016
Look No Further, She is The One! - Dr. Walden and her staff are very professional, always helpful and always have a smile on their faces. I am very pleased with my surgery and would recommend Dr. Walden to friends and family.
5.0
Review from K.H. - Source: Vitals - Aug 02, 2016
Very professional excellent Doctor and staff.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Mar 22, 2016
I did a lot of research on Doctors and I could not be more pleased with choosing Dr. Walden. She is an exceptional Doctor. When discussing size I ultimately asked for not too big and not too small but natural and beautiful and that is exactly what I got. She took the time in the OR to make them perfect. I love the results of my breast augmentation and sad I waited so long to have it done. And the nurses and staff are great as well.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jan 26, 2016
Fantastic customer service from all of her staff. Smiles greet you at every appointment. Dr. Walden is very professional and very personable. She thouroughly communicates with you before and during the procedure, and post-op care. Dr. Walden is truly a doctor for the patient.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Dec 10, 2015
I absolutely LOVE the staff :). Not only was Dr Walden amazing but the staff that took care of me prior to the surgery and during all of my post op were so comforting and uplifting!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Nov 18, 2015
I could not be more pleased with the results of my recent rhinoplasty. Dr. Walden took time with me before surgery to listen and answer questions thoroughly. She is not only an exceptionaly talented and skilled surgeon but also an artist as seen in the results of her work. Dr. Walden and her staff are professional and made me feel valued as a person not just another case. In addition to surgery, I had laser resurfacing by Jenny Burnley with excellent results. Jenny listened to my concerns and recommeded options for treatment along with pros and cons. She is professional, knowledgeable and I trust her judgment. Very pleased with outcome, huge improvement in appearance of skin. Kristin Gunn is exceptionally skilled at injecting fillers and botox. She listened as I explained what I wanted and answered all my questions. She does an amazing job, I loved the immediate and long term results of my lip and cheek injections. She is gentle and I had no bruising with any of the procedures including Botox injections.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Oct 28, 2015
Dr. Walden is very professional and answered all of my questions regarding my abdominoplasty. I have had three C-sections and diastisis as a result. 1 year post partum, I still looked 5 months pregnant and had loose skin. From the very first consultaion with Dr. Walden, she was helpful and informative about what was causing the 'pooch', as well as what type of results I could expect from having this procedure done. I also did my own extensive research regarding plastic surgeons in the Austin area, even considered traveling if need be, but I was thouroughly impressed with Dr. Walden's credentials and patient feedback. So after meeting her and discussing my options, I chose her. I am very happy I did.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Oct 27, 2015
I have known Dr. Walden for a number of years and I cannot tell you how impressed I am with her commitment to her practice and her patients. She is incredibly detail oriented and hands on, which are some of the most important qualities that you want your plastic surgeon to have. With her thoroughness and commitment to her patients, it's easy to see why patients enjoy coming to see her.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Oct 27, 2015
Dr. Walden + her staff are the best! - I have known Dr. Walden for a number of years and I cannot tell you how impressed I am with her commitment to her practice and her patients. She is incredibly detail oriented and hands on, which are some of the most important qualities that you want your plastic surgeon to have. With her thoroughness and commitment to her patients, it's easy to see why patients enjoy coming to see her.
5.0
Review from T.B. - Source: Vitals - Oct 20, 2015
Dr.Walden is awesome! I had Tuberous breast since development around the age of 11 and finally feel normal for the first time in my life. I had a circumaerola mastopexy with 350cc silicone implants. I am extremely happy with my results thus far and they are looking better each day. Dr. Walden is very professional, she was concerned about my expectations and had me come in to speak with her before surgery and went through a lot of examples of her work and other docotors to show me what kind of results I could expect with my anatomy. She put all my fears to rest and I think her work on me is one of the best examples of tuberous breast correction. Her staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. They were all able to answer any questions I had and made me feel reasured about my procedure.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Sep 05, 2015
Dr. Walden - 5 Stars! - Dr. Walden is very knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. She allowed me all the time I needed to fully understand the breast augmentation procedure, and to choose the size. She is an excellent surgeon. My breasts do not look augmented, they look fantanstic. And, her prices are competitive. Her staff is educated and friendly. The entire experience was very positive.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 31, 2015
From beginning, Dr. Walden has been professional and her staff and are very knowledgable and helpful in every way. My resluts speak VOLUMES to how AMAZING Dr. Walden's skills are!!! I love the staff and would refer my family and friends to this office! I am so very glad I chose her as my PS!!!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 31, 2015
AMAZING results with Dr. Walden!!! BBL Breast Red - From beginning, Dr. Walden has been professional and her staff and are very knowledgable and helpful in every way. My resluts speak VOLUMES to how AMAZING Dr. Walden's skills are!!! I love the staff and would refer my family and friends to this office! I am so very glad I chose her as my PS!!!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 01, 2015
Dr. Walden performed breast augementation surgery on me and I could not be more happy with the results. The results feel and look so natural, I almost have to remind myself that they are implants. I spent 3 years considering this surgery and interviewing a number of other Austin area plastic surgeons, but only felt comfortable moving forward with the procedure once I met Dr. Walden. I explained to her that I wanted implants in a size that would match my frame and would not get in the way of any of my athletic activities. I am so happy with the results and I am only 8 weeks out from surgery.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 01, 2015
Great results and experience with Dr. Walden - Dr. Walden performed breast augementation surgery on me and I could not be more happy with the results. The results feel and look so natural, I almost have to remind myself that they are implants. I spent 3 years considering this surgery and interviewing a number of other Austin area plastic surgeons, but only felt comfortable moving forward with the procedure once I met Dr. Walden. I explained to her that I wanted implants in a size that would match my frame and would not get in the way of any of my athletic activities. I am so happy with the results and I am only 8 weeks out from surgery.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jul 01, 2015
Amazing. Dr. Walden has the utmost integrity and strives for perfection. Dr. Walden listened to my wants and concerns. I never felt rushed. I got to take my time and have all my questions answered. I had my silicone implants removed, they were horrible from the moment I got them in. They were to big and I sagged within months of getting them. Rescheduled surgery but cancelled it becuase I was afraid the Dr. would mess me up more. When I came to Dr. Walden I was allowed to share all my concerns in which she was very sympathetic. In addition to having implants removed I had a mastopexy and lipo suction to abdomen and fat replaced into the breats for shape and volume. I absolutely love them. They are all natural. Never have to worry about an implant leaking again. Definitely no more sagging. I could not be happier.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jul 01, 2015
Best Plastic Surgeon in Austin - Amazing. Dr. Walden has the utmost integrity and strives for perfection. Dr. Walden listened to my wants and concerns. I never felt rushed. I got to take my time and have all my questions answered. I had my silicone implants removed, they were horrible from the moment I got them in. They were to big and I sagged within months of getting them. Rescheduled surgery but cancelled it becuase I was afraid the Dr. would mess me up more. When I came to Dr. Walden I was allowed to share all my concerns in which she was very sympathetic. In addition to having implants removed I had a mastopexy and lipo suction to abdomen and fat replaced into the breats for shape and volume. I absolutely love them. They are all natural. Never have to worry about an implant leaking again. Definitely no more sagging. I could not be happier.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jun 13, 2015
I cannot express just how pleased I am with the results of my rhinoplasty procedure. I was never happy with the appearance of my nose. I had a hump on the bridge of my nose and the tip was both round and asymmetrical. I had seen a plastic surgeon in another city a few years ago who performed a less invasive procedure to just shave the hump down, but the results were disappointing and the hump was still prominent. After careful consideration I made the decision to have a full reconstructive rhinoplasty. I heard about Dr. Walden and her stelar reputation for her workmanship and attention to detail. I knew she was one of the very best if not the very best. After our initial consultation, I had absolutely no reservations. Barely one week post-op, I had almost complete healing. The results were remarkable. I was able to go back to work in one week and had no residual bruising or noticable swelling. Here I am 2 weeks post-op and the results are even better. I would highly recommend Dr. Walden to anyone considering rhinoplasty. There is not anything that I would change about my nose now. Many thanks to Dr. Walden and her amazing staff.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jun 13, 2015
Outstanding Rhinoplasty - Exceeded My Expectations - I cannot express just how pleased I am with the results of my rhinoplasty procedure. I was never happy with the appearance of my nose. I had a hump on the bridge of my nose and the tip was both round and asymmetrical. I had seen a plastic surgeon in another city a few years ago who performed a less invasive procedure to just shave the hump down, but the results were disappointing and the hump was still prominent. After careful consideration I made the decision to have a full reconstructive rhinoplasty. I heard about Dr. Walden and her stelar reputation for her workmanship and attention to detail. I knew she was one of the very best if not the very best. After our initial consultation, I had absolutely no reservations. Barely one week post-op, I had almost complete healing. The results were remarkable. I was able to go back to work in one week and had no residual bruising or noticable swelling. Here I am 2 weeks post-op and the results are even better. I would highly recommend Dr. Walden to anyone considering rhinoplasty. There is not anything that I would change about my nose now. Many thanks to Dr. Walden and her amazing staff.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - May 22, 2015
I received a breast augmentation with a lift. The entire procedure went smoothly from beginning to end. The staff was very attentive and seemed to really take their time to understand what I wanted. I am thrilled with the results and experienced very little pain. Dr. Walden has gentle hands!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Mar 27, 2015
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Walden and her staff. They have a beautiful clinic with a very soothing environment that makes you feel instantly at ease. I had a breast augmentation. Dr. Walden is brilliant. I trusted her completely to make the decision as to which size implant would suit my body best. I am very satisfied with the care I received and the results of my surgery. I am recommending her to my family.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Feb 28, 2015
Breast reduction and Tummy Tuck - I had both a tummy tuck and breast reduction and Dr. Walden and her highly experienced staff provided me the best care imaginable!! True professionals, they monitor your post-op progress every step of the way which is highly important. Dr. Walden's skill as a surgeon is remarkable and you know you are in the best of hands. Her nurses have years of experience and were incredibly knowledgeable, supportie and reachable for any questions or concerns!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Feb 27, 2015
I had both a tummy tuck and breast reduction and Dr. Walden and her highly experienced staff provided me the best care imaginable!! True professionals, they monitor your post-op progress every step of the way which is highly important. Dr. Walden's skill as a surgeon is remarkable and you know you are in the best of hands. Her nurses have years of experience and were incredibly knowledgeable, supportie and reachable for any questions or concerns!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Feb 23, 2015
Dr. Walden is Fantastic! - I had a wonderful experience. Could not have expected better results. I enjoyed Dr. Waldens team, very approachable, informative and comforting. From the day of my consultation to date of my surgery was less than 2 weeks. (even around the holidays) Even got a check up call the day after surgery. Follow ups have made this process so much less stressful. Overall, highly recommendable.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Oct 25, 2014
Dr. Walden and her staff are extremely nice and professional. Exceptional customer service from the moment you call to schedule a consultation and continuing through out your follow up visits. Dr. Walden took the extra time to answer all of my husband's and my questions and did not make us feel as though she was in a rush to get to the next patient. Since my procedure, I have recommended Dr. Walden and her staff to many people.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 29, 2014
Dr. Walden was very knowledgeable, confident and encouraging throughout my entire breast augmentation process. I am extremely happy with the final results and have received many compliments from my female friends.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 09, 2014
Dr. Walden and her staff are very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. My experience with this practice was good, and my results are awesome!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - May 14, 2014
very personable and professional from the warm welcome from Holise, the receptionist, Lovely Sara and Dr Walden's caring listening manner to you as an individual with special dreams of beauty and being. She, Dr Walden hears you.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Apr 05, 2014
I have been very happy with the entire process. Dr. Walden is very professional and an excellent surgeon. Overall a great experience.
5.0
Review from S.B. - Source: Vitals - Mar 21, 2013
Back in college, I had a breast augmentation by another doctor and as I grew older and breastfed the shape of my breast really changed. Dr. Walden did a implant exchange and shape correction recently and I could not be happier! I look like a 25 year old and am so happy with my results! She and her staff are so accommodating. I go to her office on a regular basis for botox and venus freeze and am loving that also!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Nov 07, 2012
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Jennifer Walden. My 7 year old daughter fell off of monkey bars at school and bit her lip in half and I knew that getting her in with a plastic surgeon would probably save her years of embarrassment over an ugly scar on her face. I was so excited to find out that Dr. Walden was willing to meet us in her office right away and handled the situation so well. My daughter was very upset and scared and Dr. Walden calmed her and talked to her while she was sewing up her lip. She has had two follow ups to check the scarring and they were both complimentary. I look forward to future visits to Dr. Walden's office for my own needs 🙂
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Nov 07, 2012
I highly reccomend Dr. Jennifer Walden! - I had an amazing experience with Dr. Jennifer Walden. My 7 year old daughter fell off of monkey bars at school and bit her lip in half and I knew that getting her in with a plastic surgeon would probably save her years of embarrassment over an ugly scar on her face. I was so excited to find out that Dr. Walden was willing to meet us in her office right away and handled the situation so well. My daughter was very upset and scared and Dr. Walden calmed her and talked to her while she was sewing up her lip. She has had two follow ups to check the scarring and they were both complimentary. I look forward to future visits to Dr. Walden's office for my own needs 🙂
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 11, 2012
Dr. Walden and her staff were professional. I absolutely love the results of my silicone breast augmentation (surgery date: 4/2012). Dr. Walden was more expensive compared to other plastic surgeons (I went to 4 other consultations) but I knew she can produce the most natural looking results. I would definitely recommend her.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 10, 2012
Very happy patient - Five months after a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with Dr. Walden, I am very happy with my results. I had three children and it left my body stretched out and sagging. Now, I look better than I did before children. The recovery was no picnic, but better than I had anticipated. Looking back, though, it was worth it. Dr. Walden and her staff made me feel very comfortable at a time that I needed support.
5.0
Review from J. - Source: Vitals - Sep 17, 2009
Dr Walden did a fabulous job. My breasts are now perky & youthful looking. WOW, what a difference, I'm so very happy. I'm glad I chose her. I highly recommend her.Janet
5.0
Review from C. - Source: Vitals - Aug 30, 2009
Best plastic surgeon, ever! My tummy and my boobs are marvelous.

JOIN THE MEDSPA AUSTIN VIP AND RECEIVE $75 OFF ANY SERVICE

Plus, for each visit, earn rewards like:

(1) EmSculpt or EmSculpt NEO Treatment

10-Units of Botox

EON Robotic Laser Fat-Reduction Treatment

VIP Birthday Gift – 15% Off any skincare product and much more!

Request a Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top