Reviews

15 Reviews - Breast Lift  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Google
Review from D.R. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I had a breast lift and inverted nipple repair. Dr. Walden and her staff were friendly and professional. All my questions and concerns were answered and the procedures were explained to me thoroughly. I am now 6 months post-op and extremely happy with my results.
4.5
Logo Reviews
Review from T.W. - Source: Office Visit - May 31, 2013
Dear Dr. Walden, Dr. Walden has a very special way of making you feel important. I always felt in good hands. She is very personable with her clients, and I always felt I had direct communication with her anytime I needed, and that is rare to find. I felt very self-conscious about my small saggy breasts, and she gave me my desired cup size along with a lift. I feel and look like a new woman who is much more confident. I can wear anything I want now, and the best part is my breasts look natural. I want to sincerely thank you for the wonderful surgery and results. I am healing very nicely. I do plan to make it into NYC in July to have our next appointment. I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am! Please take care and thanks again to you and your great staff. - T.W.
5.0
Yelp
Review from C.M. - Source: Yelp - Feb 26, 2015
I came to Dr. Walden after visiting with several other plastic surgeons. The office and staff were great, they always returned my phone calls and accommodated several requests during my pre-op and post-op. Dr. Walden did a fantastic job with my breast lift and fat transfer. I'm telling you girls that is the way to go. They look awesome.....it is like getting two procedures in one. Liposuction and breast "enhancement". Dr. Walden is very good and very personable. Her anesthesiologist is top notch and really takes time to get to know about you. You need to know that Dr. Walden is a well trained very professional physician and cares about women and their journey. She is a woman for women. She is strong, ambitious, and the type of woman you would want to have glass of wine with. Thanks Shari, Hollis and Erika too! Hope this review helps, and I hope you see my before and after photos in about 6 months.
Patient Story
Citysearch
Review from H. - Source: Citysearch - Jul 20, 2010
I am so glad a friend referred me to Dr. Walden when I need a breast lift. The doctor is very professional, patient, and really takes the time to understand your goals. My breasts look absolutely amazing. Highly recommended.
5.0
RealSelf
Review from A. - Source: RealSelf - Jul 01, 2010
My Breast Lift Results Are Fantastic!--New York - She made me feel the most comfortable and her resume and portfolio speak for themselves.
5.0
RealSelf
Review from 6. - Source: RealSelf - Jul 05, 2010
7 Months out from Breast Lift with Implants - New York - She did a wonderful job and I am so thrilled with my results!
5.0
RealSelf
Review from C. - Source: RealSelf - Aug 20, 2015
Implant Removal & Lift 34DDD to 34C EXCELLENT WORK by Dr. Walden!!! - Austin, TX - Dr. Walden is the best in TEXAS!!! She wants you to be happy with your results so she takes her time. She is a perfectionist. She is kind and very professional. Her office staff is outstanding and I am so very glad I chose her! I feel like I get red carpet treatment every time I come in to the office and I am so very satisfied!!! Calls answered promptly. Appointment wait time is very good. Half the time I walk right in to check in and walk straight to the room to see the Dr. If you are in Texas or even if you aren't, I would travel for this kind of service in a heartbeat!!!!
5.0
Yelp
Review from M.T. - Source: Yelp - Jun 20, 2016
I am positive Jennifer Walden, MD was the best choice for my breast reduction and breast lift. I did go for consults with two other plastic surgeons.  I wanted to make an educated and informed decision.  Dr Walden was my third consult.  I knew that I would choose Dr Walden during the consultation.  I felt that she understood my discomfort and embarrassment regarding my large sagging breasts.  She took time and explained exactly what the surgery would involve and the expected results.  I love my new small breasts!  Dr Walden minimized the incisions that were necessary. I decided on surgery because I had a constant rash under my breasts. The rash and sores actually bled frequently.  My skin was always wet under my breasts.  I am Thrilled that I no longer have any rash!I stay dry!  I have had several positives that I had not considered prior to surgery.  I feel like I look so much better!  My breasts are in proportion with my petite frame.  I do not buy xlarge tops to fit my breasts but are too big everywhere else.  I wear comfortable bras!                                       NO underwire bras!  I used to remove my bras driving home.  I never wore bras at home.  They were uncomfortable and just rubbed on the rash and existing sores under my breasts. My neck and shoulder pain has decreased. My experience has been perfect.  Starting with Brooke at the reception desk and every other woman who has been involved with my care.  I love the fact that the entire office staff is female. Dr Walden does have an extended wait time for a consult.  I believe it is a reflection of the quality of her sculpting and the support of the entire staff. Dr Walden is worth the wait time!
5.0
JudysBook
Review from H. - Source: Judy's Book - Jul 20, 2010
Amazing work - I am so glad a friend referred me to Dr. Walden when I need a breast lift. The doctor is very professional, patient, and really takes the time to understand your goals. My breasts look absolutely amazing. Highly recommended.Pros: patient, professional, and great results
5.0
UCompareHealthcare
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jan 01, 2016
Fantastic Experience - Dr Walden is very professional, curteous and answers all your questions. The staff that I have worked with have all been soo sweet and they always have a smile on their face and have mentioned how much they like working for Dr Walden. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my breast lift, reduction and implant exchange.
5.0
UCompareHealthcare
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 25, 2015
Delighted With The Outcome - I am very happy with the results of my breast lift and liposuction!
5.0
Insiderpages
Review from H. - Source: Insiderpages - Jul 20, 2010
Amazing work - I am so glad a friend referred me to Dr. Walden when I need a breast lift. The doctor is very professional, patient, and really takes the time to understand your goals. My breasts look absolutely amazing. Highly recommended.
5.0
Facebook
Review from B.M. - Source: Facebook - Oct 06, 2018
I recently had my second operation with Dr Walden. My first was a breast lift with implant exchange in 2016 and recently a chin implant with an upper eyelid lift and Facetite just this year. I’ve also used several Med Spa services from Sculpsure to tattoo removal. I’ve done more research than most people would ever consider doing and I’ve been really happy with my choice in choosing Dr Walden. I have complete trust in both Dr Walden and her staff. I always feel like I’m compl...etely taken care of and I have nothing to worry about because I’m in great hands. Everyone from the moment you walk through the door, the receptionist, the nurses, the wonderful ladies in the Med Spa are just FANTASTIC. I have no doubt as I continue to get older and my needs change that I will continue to use Dr Walden and her team to treat any cosmetic concern I have.
5.0
Facebook
Review from B.M. - Source: Facebook - Oct 06, 2018
I recently had my second operation with Dr Walden. My first was a breast lift with implant exchange in 2016 and recently a chin implant with an upper eyelid lift and Facetite just this year. I’ve also used several Med Spa services from Sculpsure to tattoo removal. I’ve done more research than most people would ever consider doing and I’ve been really happy with my choice in choosing Dr Walden. I have complete trust in both Dr Walden and her staff. I always feel like I’m compl...etely taken care of and I have nothing to worry about because I’m in great hands. Everyone from the moment you walk through the door, the receptionist, the nurses, the wonderful ladies in the Med Spa are just FANTASTIC. I have no doubt as I continue to get older and my needs change that I will continue to use Dr Walden and her team to treat any cosmetic concerns I have in the future. See comments for photos.
5.0
Facebook
Review from B.M. - Source: Facebook - Oct 06, 2018
I recently had my second operation with Dr Walden. My first was a breast lift with implant exchange in 2016 and recently a chin implant with an upper eyelid lift and Facetite just this year. I’ve also used several Med Spa services from Sculpsure to tattoo removal. I’ve done more research than most people would ever consider doing and I’ve been really happy with my choice in choosing Dr Walden. I have complete trust in both Dr Walden and her staff. I always feel like I’m completely taken care of and I have nothing to worry about because I’m in great hands. Everyone from the moment you walk through the door, the receptionist, the nurses, the wonderful ladies in the Med Spa are just FANTASTIC. I have no doubt as I continue to get older and my needs change that I will continue to use Dr Walden and her team to treat any cosmetic concerns I have in the future. See comments for photos.

Now Offering

Big D Wave for Erectile Dysfunction

The Big D Wave Austin TX

 

 


Request An Appointment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

map_locationJennifer L. Walden, MD, PLLC - Main Office and Surgery Center


5656 Bee Caves Rd,
STE E201
Austin, TX 78746
Directions >

Map LocationThe Vaginal Rejuvenation Center of Austin, PLLC


5656 Bee Caves Rd,
STE D200
Austin TX 78746
Directions >

Map LocationThe MedSpa at Walden Cosmetic Surgery and Laser Center


5656 Bee Caves Rd,
STE D200
Austin TX 78746
Directions >

MedSpa Northwest Hills Austin TXThe MedSpa at NW Hills


3918 Far West Blvd,
Austin, TX 78731
Directions >

assoc-02
assoc-02
assoc-03
assoc-04
assoc-05
assoc-06
assoc

An Announcement From Dr. Walden for Prospective Surgery Patients

Click Here to Read