AUSTIN PLASTIC SURGEON JENNIFER WALDEN, MD, NAMED NEW PRESIDENT OF THE AESTHETIC SOCIETY
Dr. Walden elected as first female Aesthetic Society President in Organization’s 55 years; Board Members Elected at The Aesthetic Meeting 2022 in San Diego

Dr. Jennifer Walden Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

25 Reviews - Healthgrades  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from P. - Source: Healthgrades - Jan 31, 2020
I am truly happy with Dr. Walden and her staff. My life has changed 100 percent.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - Jan 31, 2020
I am truly happy with Dr. Walden and her staff. My life has changed 100 percent.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - Oct 10, 2019
I had an abdominoplasty and the results far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Walden did a fantastic job repairing my diastasis, umbilical hernia and loose skin. The outcome was very dramatic and well worth the cost and recovery time. I highly recommend Dr. Walden!
5.0
Review from P. - Source: Healthgrades - Oct 10, 2019
I had an abdominoplasty and the results far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Walden did a fantastic job repairing my diastasis, umbilical hernia and loose skin. The outcome was very dramatic and well worth the cost and recovery time. I highly recommend Dr. Walden!
5.0
Review from B. - Source: Healthgrades - Oct 19, 2018
The care I received was absolutely exceptional. Dr. Walden is extremely detail oriented and professional, the staff is welcoming and supportive from the front desk on. Very happy with my choice. I do feel somewhat sorry for Dr. Walden. Should she ever need the services of a plastic surgeon, she will have to settle for the second best doctor available.
5.0
Review from M.C. - Source: Healthgrades - Sep 28, 2018
Amazing nurses!
5.0
Review from R.H. - Source: Healthgrades - Aug 20, 2018
Everyone was extremely kind and considerate throughout the entire process.
5.0
Review from T.C. - Source: Healthgrades - Jul 18, 2018
Dr.Walden and staff were beyond wonderful from our first consultation, to the day of surgery, and after. The results of the surgery are amazing! Dr Walden is an artist and she far exceeded our expectations!
5.0
Review from P.S. - Source: Healthgrades - Jul 13, 2018
The goal was to lift and make normal ,,, boom, done,. Thank you for making me feel like a woman!
5.0
Review from Y. - Source: Healthgrades - Jun 04, 2017
It was a great experience, super friendly staff Loved the results.
5.0
Review from S. - Source: Healthgrades - Jun 04, 2017
CoCo is very attentive. She made me feel my concerns and physical comfort were number one priority. I am very satisfied with her care and quality of work. .
4.8
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - Dec 21, 2016
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from S. - Source: Healthgrades - Nov 10, 2016
Dr. Walden did an upper eye lift and fat transfer to my cheeks. I could not be happier with the results, still me, just younger looking. The staff is amazing. Dr. Walden is very detail oriented which is what I wanted when considering cosmetic surgery. She is truly gifted in her surgery skills and also her vision for what is best for the patient. Dr. Walden is exceptional and I am so grateful I found her.
5.0
Review from D. - Source: Healthgrades - Nov 09, 2016
Amazing! Doctor Walden is not only extremely professional, she is clear in stating her observations, recommendations and her vision on what she see's in her patient's potential. I felt important and special to her and her staff throughout the process. And her work... Phenomenal. I literally have a new body! I bought a bikini for the first time in 34 years!
5.0
Review from K. - Source: Healthgrades - Oct 15, 2016
Words cannot express how greatful I am to Dr. Walden and her awesome team! I am highly satisfied with my procedure and feel GREAT! Dr. Walden you are AMAZING at what you do. I am highly satisfied!
5.0
Review from S.H. - Source: Healthgrades - Aug 17, 2016
I have had numerous experiences with plastic surgeons due to a disease I developed when I was young . I went to Dr. Walden after reading her impressive credentials & expertise. I asked her to perform a blepharoplasty & facelift which would necessarily demand more skill & more precision due to my scarring. After reading my records Dr Walden agreed. Now, I can report her actual surgical outcomes are just as remarkable as her vitae. I am so thankful. I hope this review is helpful to others.
5.0
Review from E.C. - Source: Healthgrades - Aug 12, 2016
I developed a disease in one of my eyes for which I have had 6 reparative surgeries. I asked Dr. Walden to do another corrective surgery. I also asked her to perform a facelift during the same surgery which would also be complicated by virtue of my surgical history. Dr. Walden read through my records & took on the challenge. After 12 long uninterrupted hours of surgery Dr. Walden achieved precision and artistry. The blepharoplasty /canthoplasty & facelift are beyond my expectations!
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Healthgrades - Apr 29, 2016
Dr. Walden was amazing and did an absolutely perfect job on my breast augmentation.
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Healthgrades - Apr 27, 2016
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Healthgrades - Mar 03, 2016
Dr. Walden is hands down one of the best surgeons. I got a breast augmentation and it turned out even better than I thought! I would recommend her to friends and family for sure!
4.3
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - Oct 28, 2015
This review only contains a rating
4.3
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - Aug 12, 2015
This review only contains a rating
4.2
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - Aug 06, 2015
This review only contains a rating
4.2
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - Jun 30, 2015
This review only contains a rating
4.1
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - May 05, 2015
This review only contains a rating

JOIN THE MEDSPA AUSTIN VIP AND RECEIVE $75 OFF ANY SERVICE

Plus, for each visit, earn rewards like:

(1) EmSculpt or EmSculpt NEO Treatment

10-Units of Botox

EON Robotic Laser Fat-Reduction Treatment

VIP Birthday Gift – 15% Off any skincare product and much more!

Request a Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top