Reviews

Reviews

18 Reviews - Eyelid Surgery  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from K.K. - Source: Yelp - Jun 12, 2015
My experience at Dr. Waldens was fantastic!! I had 2 consults at other facilities in town, but choose Dr. Walden to do my Breast Augmentation and Eyelid Surgery. She made me feel like she understood what I wanted to achieve. She was warm and friendly, easy to talk to , and took time the answer all my questions. I ended up having the procedure at her on site surgery center and her staff was super friendly and caring. My surgery came out amazing! I would definelty recommend her to anyone who is considering plasttic surgery. Shes THE BEST!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: DoctorBase - Aug 28, 2015
I recently saw Kristen for Botox . I specifically wanted the lines under my eyes smoothed . I have tried a few Doctors and injectors around town but they never accomplished what I wanted . This girl nailed it the first time . For my forehead, crows feet, and lip lines -She gave me the exact amount I needed, she didn't just inject the cookie cutter recommendation. This saved me money and time . I did not have to return for a touch up! Loved her!
5.0
Review from G.R. - Source: Google - Dec 28, 2015
I am thrilled to feel so good after my recent eyelid (upper and lower) surgery. Dr. Walden did an excellent job in explaining the procedure to me. I was very confident in her expertise. She and her staff gave me great advice, pre-and post surgery. Everyone really cared how I recovered from the blepharoplasty procedure. And, an added bonus: the congestion in my sinuses have cleared up! I can breathe much better. I not only look refreshed, but I really feel refreshed. Many thanks to Dr. Walden and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Walden, I am most pleased with my results. A great gift for myself!
5.0
Review from E.C. - Source: Yelp - Aug 01, 2016
My experience with Dr. Jennifer Walden is one I feel compelled to share. A little history...years ago I developed a disease in one of my eyes. Over the years I have had 6 reparative surgeries. I came to Dr. Walden and asked her to do another corrective surgery. That however, is only half of my story. I also asked Dr. Walden to perform a facelift during the same surgery which I knew would also be complicated by virtue of my surgical history. Dr. Walden read through the records which I supplied her. She agreed to take on the challenge. After 12 long uninterrupted hours of surgery Dr. Walden achieved the precision and artistry for which she is known. The blephroplasty /canthoplasty on my eyes and the facelift are beyond my expectations! Dr. Walden is the finest plastic surgeon I have ever had the good fortune to encounter and I venture to say she is the finest Austin has had the good fortune to claim! Thank you so so very much Dr. Walden!! And a thank you also to her wonderful team - Frankie, Kristin, Jessie!
5.0
Review from E.R. - Source: Google - Aug 03, 2016
I am new to Austin so I had no prior experience or knew no one from which to seek a recommendation. I did my own research and found the most extraordinary plastic surgeon right here in the city. I rarely do reviews but this Doctor is more than then even her extensive credentials indicate. Her explanation of the procedures (face lift and blepharoplasty) was thorough and reassuring. The actual surgery took much longer than anticipated due to some prior facial surgeries I had undergone. Dr. Walden worked tirelessly (like a machine was my comment) until her high standards were meet. I cannot thank Dr. Walden enough for what she has done for me and I want everyone to know It!! I cannot conclude this review however, without thanking her staff as well. They all have answered every question, every concern and have held my hand through this entire process. I unreservedly recommend Dr. Jennifer Walden.
5.0
Review from C.E. - Source: Facebook - Aug 11, 2016
My experience with Dr. Jennifer Walden is one I feel compelled to share. A little history...years ago I developed a disease in one of my eyes. Over the years I have had 6 reparative surgeries. I came to Dr. Walden and asked her to do another corrective surgery. That however, is only half of my story. I also asked Dr. Walden to perform a facelift during the same surgery which I knew would also be complicated by virtue of my surgical history. Dr. Walden read through the records which I supplied her. She agreed to take on the challenge. After 12 long uninterrupted hours of surgery Dr. Walden achieved the precision and artistry for which she is known. The blepharoplasty /canthoplasty on my eyes and the facelift are beyond my expectations! Dr. Walden is the finest plastic surgeon I have ever had the good fortune to encounter and I venture to say she is the finest Austin has had the good fortune to claim! Thank you so so very much Dr. Walden!! And a thank you also to her wonderful team - Frankie, Kristin, Jessie
5.0
Review from E.C. - Source: Healthgrades - Aug 12, 2016
I developed a disease in one of my eyes for which I have had 6 reparative surgeries. I asked Dr. Walden to do another corrective surgery. I also asked her to perform a facelift during the same surgery which would also be complicated by virtue of my surgical history. Dr. Walden read through my records & took on the challenge. After 12 long uninterrupted hours of surgery Dr. Walden achieved precision and artistry. The blepharoplasty /canthoplasty & facelift are beyond my expectations!
5.0
Review from S.H. - Source: Healthgrades - Aug 17, 2016
I have had numerous experiences with plastic surgeons due to a disease I developed when I was young . I went to Dr. Walden after reading her impressive credentials & expertise. I asked her to perform a blepharoplasty & facelift which would necessarily demand more skill & more precision due to my scarring. After reading my records Dr Walden agreed. Now, I can report her actual surgical outcomes are just as remarkable as her vitae. I am so thankful. I hope this review is helpful to others.
5.0
Review from G.R. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2016
I am thrilled to feel so good after my recent eyelid (upper and lower) surgery. Dr. Walden did an excellent job in explaining the procedure to me. I was very confident in her expertise. She and her staff gave me great advice, pre-and post surgery. Everyone really cared how I recovered from the blepharoplasty procedure. And, an added bonus: the congestion in my sinuses have cleared up! I can breathe much better. I not only look refreshed, but I really feel refreshed. Many thanks to Dr. Walden and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Walden, I am most pleased with my results. A great gift for myself!
5.0
Review from R.L. - Source: Yelp - Sep 28, 2017
I go to Dr. Walden's office to see Kristen Gunn for my Botox every few months. She is amazing! Highly recommended to take years off your face!I don't do fillers because I don't want to change the shape of my face but Kristin knows exactly where to hit me with Botox to smooth out fine lines around my eyes.  Makes me look very well rested and years younger. Love Kristen!!
5.0
Review from B.M. - Source: Facebook - Oct 06, 2018
I recently had my second operation with Dr Walden. My first was a breast lift with implant exchange in 2016 and recently a chin implant with an upper eyelid lift and Facetite just this year. I’ve also used several Med Spa services from Sculpsure to tattoo removal. I’ve done more research than most people would ever consider doing and I’ve been really happy with my choice in choosing Dr Walden. I have complete trust in both Dr Walden and her staff. I always feel like I’m compl...etely taken care of and I have nothing to worry about because I’m in great hands. Everyone from the moment you walk through the door, the receptionist, the nurses, the wonderful ladies in the Med Spa are just FANTASTIC. I have no doubt as I continue to get older and my needs change that I will continue to use Dr Walden and her team to treat any cosmetic concern I have.
5.0
Review from B.M. - Source: Facebook - Oct 06, 2018
I recently had my second operation with Dr Walden. My first was a breast lift with implant exchange in 2016 and recently a chin implant with an upper eyelid lift and Facetite just this year. I’ve also used several Med Spa services from Sculpsure to tattoo removal. I’ve done more research than most people would ever consider doing and I’ve been really happy with my choice in choosing Dr Walden. I have complete trust in both Dr Walden and her staff. I always feel like I’m compl...etely taken care of and I have nothing to worry about because I’m in great hands. Everyone from the moment you walk through the door, the receptionist, the nurses, the wonderful ladies in the Med Spa are just FANTASTIC. I have no doubt as I continue to get older and my needs change that I will continue to use Dr Walden and her team to treat any cosmetic concerns I have in the future. See comments for photos.
5.0
Review from B.M. - Source: Facebook - Oct 06, 2018
I recently had my second operation with Dr Walden. My first was a breast lift with implant exchange in 2016 and recently a chin implant with an upper eyelid lift and Facetite just this year. I’ve also used several Med Spa services from Sculpsure to tattoo removal. I’ve done more research than most people would ever consider doing and I’ve been really happy with my choice in choosing Dr Walden. I have complete trust in both Dr Walden and her staff. I always feel like I’m completely taken care of and I have nothing to worry about because I’m in great hands. Everyone from the moment you walk through the door, the receptionist, the nurses, the wonderful ladies in the Med Spa are just FANTASTIC. I have no doubt as I continue to get older and my needs change that I will continue to use Dr Walden and her team to treat any cosmetic concerns I have in the future. See comments for photos.
5.0
Review from R.L. - Source: Yelp - Sep 28, 2017
I go to Dr. Walden’s office to see Kristen Gunn for my Botox every few months. She is amazing! Highly recommended to take years off your face!I don’t do fillers because I don’t want to change the shape of my face but Kristin knows exactly where to hit me with Botox to smooth out fine lines around my eyes.  Makes me look very well rested and years younger. Love Kristen!!
5.0
Review from R.S. - Source: Google - Jun 26, 2023
I visited skintology for the first time yesterday after suffering bilateral red, swollen and discolored regions under my eyes for years. I had been seen by many other doctors, plastic surgeons, and dermatologists. A diagnosis was never made. Within 2 min of questioning and examination their practitioner diagnosed me with filler deposits blocking drainage from the areas. She treated both areas and within a couple of hours I noticed a change. This morning I couldn’t believe my eyes when I looked in the mirror. If you are looking for someone who understands what they are doing and is incredibly skilled, I strongly suggest you book an appointment with Isis.
5.0
Review from R.L. - Source: Yelp - Sep 28, 2017
I go to Dr. Walden's office to see Kristen Gunn for my Botox every few months. She is amazing! Highly recommended to take years off your face!I don't do fillers because I don't want to change the shape of my face but Kristin knows exactly where to hit me with Botox to smooth out fine lines around my eyes. Makes me look very well rested and years younger. Love Kristen!!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jan 25, 2015
Dr. Walden is so amazing! I had upper and lower bleph and a facelift and my recovery and post-op went extremely well because of her surgical expertise. My friends say that I look so much younger and refreshed!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - May 23, 2015
My overall experience has been excellent. Throughout the entire process, Dr.Walden and her staff have provided exceptional service. I appreciated the time Dr Walden took to address my concerns and am happy with the overall outcome of the procedures that I had completed (abdominal liposuction and upper eyelids). I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you Dr.Walden!

JOIN THE MEDSPA AUSTIN VIP AND RECEIVE $75 OFF ANY SERVICE

Plus, for each visit, earn rewards like:

(1) EmSculpt or EmSculpt NEO Treatment

10-Units of Botox

VIP Birthday Gift – 15% Off any skincare product and much more!

Request a Consultation

  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow Us on Instagram

Spring vibes with a fresh, glowing complexion thanks to SkinPen Microneedling!

SkinPen is a  FDA-cleared microneedling device that stimulates collagen and elastin production to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, leaving you with a brighter-looking, more radiant complexion. And with little downtime, you’ll be ready to enjoy all your favorite activities with newfound confidence and radiance.

Buy One Microneedling Treatment and Get 50% OFF Second Treatment until April 30, 2024

💙 Book your SkinPen Microneedling session today!
☎️Phone: (512)328-4100 ext. 2 Westlake Hills;
(512)640-8111 Northwest Hills
📆Book online: https://bit.ly/BookMedSpaAustin
📧Email: info@drjenniferwalden.com
🌎Website: TheMedSpaAustin.com 
🎟️Memberships: https://bit.ly/medspamember
🛍 Shop: https://shop.drjenniferwalden.com/
⭐️Join our VIP App: https://drwalden.repeatmd.com/
🍒 Apply For Cherry: https://pay.withcherry.com/the-medspa-at-westlake-hills-by-dr-jennifer-walden
💳 Finance Today with Patient Fi https://app.patientfi.com/v2/drjenniferwalden/enterprise

#skinpen #SkinPenPrecision #skinpenresults #microneedling #skinrejuvenation #collagen #collagenproduction #skinpenmicroneedling #theskinpen #glownaturally #skinneedling #skinremodeling #skinconfidence #allnaturalskin #skinradiance #sunspots #sundamage #vitiligo #acnescars #surgicalscarring #stretchmarks #enlargedpores #springrefresh #complexionperfection #radiantcomplexion #confidenceisbeauty
✨ Reveal your skin’s radiant glow with our Hydrafacial treatment! ✨ Say goodbye to dullness and hello to refreshed, hydrated skin. 

$125 Hydrafacial until April 30, 2024!

Book your appointment today! 
☎️Phone: (512)328-4100 ext. 2 Westlake Hills;
(512)640-8111 Northwest Hills
📆Book online: https://bit.ly/BookMedSpaAustin
📧Email: info@drjenniferwalden.com
🌎Website: TheMedSpaAustin.com 
🎟️Memberships: https://bit.ly/medspamember
🛍 Shop: https://shop.drjenniferwalden.com/
⭐️Join our VIP App: https://drwalden.repeatmd.com/
🍒 Apply For Cherry: https://pay.withcherry.com/the-medspa-at-westlake-hills-by-dr-jennifer-walden
💳 Finance Today with Patient Fi https://app.patientfi.com/v2/drjenniferwalden/enterprise

#Hydrafacial #Skincare #GlowingSkin
Say goodbye 👋 to stubborn fat and hello to confidence with our Sculpsure special! 🔥Achieve your body goals with this non-invasive treatment.

🌟Buy One Body Area, Get The 2nd Body Area Treated for FREE until April 30, 2024!🌟
*only offered at our Northwest Hills office

Book now and 💪 sculpt your way to a more confident you! 😍
☎️Phone: (512)640-8111 Northwest Hills
📆Book online: https://bit.ly/BookMedSpaAustin
📧Email: info@drjenniferwalden.com
🌎Website: TheMedSpaAustin.com 
🎟️Memberships: https://bit.ly/medspamember
🛍 Shop: https://shop.drjenniferwalden.com/
⭐️Join our VIP App: https://drwalden.repeatmd.com/
🍒 Apply For Cherry: https://pay.withcherry.com/the-medspa-at-westlake-hills-by-dr-jennifer-walden
💳 Finance Today with Patient Fi https://app.patientfi.com/v2/drjenniferwalden/enterprise

#sculpsure #bodyconfidence #specialoffer #fatloss
#themedspaaustin #drjenniferwalden #atxmedspaspecials
#confidence #summerbodyready

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top